-   Persian (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/persian/)
-   -   can i choose persian with punjabi (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/persian/79405-can-i-choose-persian-punjabi.html)

Farida Rafique Tuesday, May 14, 2013 06:47 AM

can i choose persian with punjabi

Dear All AoA!
Please help me i want to select punjabi language of 100 marks and persian language with 200 marks. Will it be possible to select both language for me and I opted persian in graduation and got 82 marks out of 100. Will it be helpful for me to get good score I also have interest in it plz reply

isha saeed Tuesday, May 14, 2013 08:06 AM

[QUOTE=Farida Rafique;597784]Dear All AoA!
Please help me i want to select punjabi language of 100 marks and persian language with 200 marks. Will it be possible to select both language for me and I opted persian in graduation and got 82 marks out of 100. Will it be helpful for me to get good score I also have interest in it plz reply[/QUOTE]
[B][I]yes, you can opt punjabi with persian but you can not opt arabic with persian.
languages are scoring.
stay happy:)[/I][/B]

isha saeed Tuesday, May 14, 2013 08:06 AM

[QUOTE=Farida Rafique;597784]Dear All AoA!
Please help me i want to select punjabi language of 100 marks and persian language with 200 marks. Will it be possible to select both language for me and I opted persian in graduation and got 82 marks out of 100. Will it be helpful for me to get good score I also have interest in it plz reply[/QUOTE]
[B][I]yes, you can opt punjabi with persian but you can not opt arabic with persian.
languages are scoring.

aliarslan Tuesday, May 14, 2013 09:18 AM

Woa. Yes dear you can opt them.

Farida Rafique Tuesday, May 14, 2013 02:27 PM

thanks a lot dear it will be very helpful for me! can u please help me that which book is best for the preparation of persian.

isha saeed Tuesday, May 14, 2013 08:42 PM

[QUOTE=Farida Rafique;597885]thanks a lot dear it will be very helpful for me! can u please help me that which book is best for the preparation of persian.[/QUOTE]
[B][I]sorry i don't know because persian is not my subject.

aliarslan Tuesday, May 14, 2013 08:43 PM

Dear for Persian Gul-e-farsi by Jhangeer publishers is the best. Part 1 and part 2 of Gul-e-farsi covers full outline of this subject.

stenographer Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:53 PM

Any good teacher of Persian at Lahore.

Salam, fellows I need ur held as I have chosen Persian as optional subject, and i have no background of the same. So plz guide me regarding any good teacher of persian at Lahore

aliarslan Wednesday, May 15, 2013 08:51 AM

Wasalam. Dear persian is a scoring subject and in my opinion it can be prepared without any background.

sabba55 Saturday, May 25, 2013 04:38 PM

I am new with Persian!

Can u please guide me in persian.
i decided to opt it but need proper guidance
Can any1 help in this regard?especially Sadia!
Thanks!:)

02:57 AM (GMT +5)