-   Persian (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/persian/)
-   -   Tell me the best teacher of Persion at CSS level & the best book? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/persian/80652-tell-me-best-teacher-persion-css-level-best-book.html)

haseeb maken Wednesday, July 24, 2013 06:14 AM

persian teacher in islamabad

if anybody could guide me regarding persian teacher in islamabd territory,and give me contact number?

thanx in anticipation:waiting

MunibFKSB Friday, July 26, 2013 11:02 AM

Ya, agreed with Ali Rehman Naqvi bro..........

Pearl013 Friday, July 26, 2013 12:06 PM

[QUOTE=HAYAT A;616996]I am really greatful to all those fellows who purposed me the books "Gulzare Farsi" by Rashid Bukhari, Farsi Adab ki Mukhtsar Tarikh by Dr. Riaz and IQbale Farsi by Rashid Bukhari. First I bought Gule Farsi by Zafar Imtiaz but there were so many mistakes in translations and even in text and poetry. but now I am happy to find these good books. Thanks again.[/QUOTE]

[B]faris adab ke mukhtasar tarikh[/B] and[B] iqbal e fairsi [/B]are these books helpful in preparation of poetry portion or not. i have bought gul e farsi but not satisfied from its poetry portion. so anyone plz suggest.

Indomitable Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:09 PM

can somebody tell me a teacher of persian in karachi? is it necessary to learn only from persian teacher for css? i mean, can i learn from persian teacher from sindh university or any other university?

Unity Faith Discipline Wednesday, August 07, 2013 04:15 AM

[QUOTE=khazar;629003]Dr. Nazar is an experienced and good teacher of Persian in Islamabad.[/QUOTE]
Contact info. of Dr. Nazar?
Kindly reply Sir, thanks...

Topper Thursday, August 22, 2013 07:22 PM

[QUOTE=Pearl013;630422][B]faris adab ke mukhtasar tarikh[/B] and[B] iqbal e fairsi [/B]are these books helpful in preparation of poetry portion or not. i have bought gul e farsi but not satisfied from its poetry portion. so anyone plz suggest.[/QUOTE]

Yes they are the best available resources for Persian.The best teacher is Professor Rasheed Bukhari Sahab without a shade of doubt.

08:36 AM (GMT +5)