04:44 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Persian

Old Thursday, October 10, 2013

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about
Default Lets prepare Persian for CSS-2014

Assalam o alaikum...

Persian Preparation...

Who are interested to prepare Persian, can join us. We will discuss our topics, past papers, strategy and every thing which is related to our subject...

Thanks in anticipation...
The Following User Says Thank You to exclusively For This Useful Post:
Wish Zahra (Thursday, February 27, 2014)
Old Thursday, October 10, 2013

exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

I have completed Persian Trends (Sabaks)

Sabak-e-Khurasani

Sabak-e-Iraqi

Sabak-e_Hindi

If you have any question, you may ask, I shall try my best to answer you. Apart from that, if you have also preared these, must share your knowledge.

As far as I have learnt from the above Trends, that these are about the era of the development of the Trends in Qasida, Ghazals, Poetry respectively. Besides, the poetry impacted over the people in their eras respectively. However, much development have been seen from the Sabk-e-Khurasani to Sabak-e-Hindi regarding the tendecy of the people, their way of life, romantic, poetry, mystic poetry, and more or less these poetries were related to the people who were spending their lives during that time. In addition to this, the poetry was very simple during the era of Khurasan, however till Sabake Hindi, the poetry became much mature, and it had been prominent with the names of Sabk or Trends...

I have learnt these things, however, I lack in facts and figures, if I am not wrong, the facts and figures are very important. If you have leart the facts and figures, must share with us. Besides, we will also discuss the other topics inshallah. Now the question is that, who is interested and willing to take part in our discussion. As I have seen many subjects in CSSforum e.g Journalism, Indopak, and other who are participating in preparing the subjects and they discuss their subject. Therefore, we must get start our discussion too, as it is the need of hour.

I think these sabaks just contains 10 marks of Paper I...The rest you may suggest me how to tackle these sabks and also is it important to mention poetry with the sabaks? As I will attempt my persian in English language. I follow Gule Farsi, and making my notes. Along with I am also learning translation. Indeed, this subject is very very very difficult to the new commers. As I feel very difficutly to cover translation portion.. It second paper is very french to me. But I have believe in my hard working, inshallah I will tackle it. As far as I have assumed that it needs more than two or three months to cover the syllabus of Persian. The rest is depend upon every candidate...

You must be saying that I am just beating about the bushes, in order to discuss our persian, I am also tring to improve my English ... Indeed, in coordination and collobration we can do miracles...

Thanks in anticipation....
Wish Zahra (Thursday, February 27, 2014)
Old Sunday, October 13, 2013

rubina siddique is on a distinguished road

I want to start Persian prep.but donot knw hw to take a start by myself.plz guide me frm where I shud start ...

rubina siddique is on a distinguished road

I want to start Persian bt do not knw hw to start it as I hav no background of it.before gramer n vocab hw can I prepare the history portion... help plz

Rubina dear, to be very honest, I could not manage to prepare persian well. It is very difficult to me. Despite of spending whole one week, I could not even manage to cover its 10% course. May be I am very average student that is it happened to me. I have replaced it with Psychology. But any one can cover it with the help of teacher. TO my case, in order to prepare it alone by ourselves is nearly impossible.

Thanks...
rubina siddique (Tuesday, October 15, 2013)
Old Monday, October 28, 2013

adnanaqeel99 is on a distinguished road

anybody need gule farsi do contact me.
Old Thursday, February 27, 2014

Maven is on a distinguished road

I need it brother...