-   Psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/)
-   -   Notes of psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/29508-notes-psychology.html)

sarfrazmayo Friday, January 18, 2013 07:09 PM

[QUOTE=syednaveed;530710]mr mayo its very good effort. im getting inspiration from u.[/QUOTE]

Sir this is nothing... I have much more for u, contact me for this..

Syed Rehmat ullah shah Friday, January 18, 2013 07:18 PM

Thank you Sarfaraz brother can you provide all material related to Psychology paper in PDF or word form or e-mail us ?

mushtaque ahmed solangi Friday, January 18, 2013 09:05 PM

Thanks a lot dear to share valuable material regarding Psychology. If you have other notice please share with us.

sarfrazmayo Saturday, January 19, 2013 12:02 PM

Solution of your Problem

[QUOTE=mushtaque ahmed solangi;543769]Thanks a lot dear to share valuable material regarding Psychology. If you have other notice please share with us.[/QUOTE]

Sir call me or email me for this,, then i ll tell you and provide you material insha Allah

mehwishnawaz Tuesday, July 16, 2013 01:10 AM

need psychology notes

Salam. Sarfaraz bhai i also need psychology notes paper -II If you have than please send me on my i.d which is mentioned in my profile. I will be highly thankful to you.:))

jamjohny Friday, July 26, 2013 08:28 PM

@ Sarfrazmayo: Brother can u tell me from which book you have made these notes??

outrageous Tuesday, July 30, 2013 04:17 AM

notes

[B]Kindly email me the notes my id is [email]********@hotmail.com[/email], thanks[/B]

awais farooq Friday, August 23, 2013 11:12 AM

notes needed

its a very good and inspirational work you have done
i need notes of group dynamics can you send me that or give me here somehow

mimi sh Sunday, September 29, 2013 07:31 PM

helpppp!!!!!!!!1

very informative
help needed regarding mentalist theory
got an assign regarding mentalist theory :P have no idea what is about...
please clarify what it is and give example by applying it
:sad:

exclusively Sunday, September 29, 2013 09:55 PM

Good job to tackle psychology...

06:06 PM (GMT +5)