-   Psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/)
-   -   Need help to start psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/59298-need-help-start-psychology.html)

ummer26 Sunday, January 22, 2012 05:54 PM

Need help to start psychology

Aoa all,
I want to opt for psychology as it is a scoring subject .Kindly guide me how to start .
a. Which books I should study ?
b. Should I make my own notes or are their any good notes available ?

shoaib khan12 Tuesday, March 13, 2012 11:28 PM

book

THEMES AND VARIATIONS, BRIEFER VERSION, Wayne Weiten
this is a standard text and very comprehensible . you should find it very comfortable and easy.

but try to find its briefer version

dr1hasan Wednesday, March 14, 2012 02:20 AM

well, bro find feldsman n shehar bano . .these 2 books would suffice ur needs

ravian786 Wednesday, March 14, 2012 02:27 AM

I am also opting it for 2013 IA

andrew786 Wednesday, March 14, 2012 03:13 PM

[QUOTE=ummer26;396892]Aoa all,
I want to opt for psychology as it is a scoring subject .Kindly guide me how to start .
a. Which books I should study ?
b. Should I make my own notes or are their any good notes available ?[/QUOTE]

Sir apko notes bnane ki zaroorat nahi hai. check this link below for psychlogy.
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-g/psychology-including-exp-psychology/57775-study-syllabus-psychology-1-2-books-suggested-also.html[/url]

09:05 AM (GMT +5)