-   Psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/)
-   -   Seniors please guide which one is to be prefered between "Psychology and Geography" (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/64163-seniors-please-guide-one-prefered-between-psychology-geography.html)

salman habib Thursday, June 07, 2012 06:00 PM

Seniors please guide which one is to be prefered between "Psychology and Geography"

Aoa,
guys i am in a confusion between the selection of Geography and psychology. i am a person with engineering background. Frist i decided to adopt
'geography" but seeing the current trends in geography paper i am thinking about to replace it by psychology. in this scenario i need your suggestions.
Thankyou. :thinking

zahid hussian Thursday, June 07, 2012 07:55 PM

dear bro go for psychology.it is very easy subject. u can cover in just 20 days.refer psychology by sherbano it will cover your both papers.

Shahzad Sial Thursday, June 07, 2012 08:10 PM

[QUOTE=salman habib;438795]Aoa,
guys i am in a confusion between the selection of Geography and psychology. i am a person with engineering background. Frist i decided to adopt
'geography" but seeing the current trends in geography paper i am thinking about to replace it by psychology. in this scenario i need your suggestions.
Thankyou. :thinking[/QUOTE]
engr. should go for phy.ver scoring

mechrose37 Thursday, June 07, 2012 08:26 PM

[QUOTE=salman habib;438795]Aoa,
Thankyou. :thinking[/QUOTE]

Both are equally good.Im myself engineer and I chose Geo.Its very easy and interesting.Geo 2 would help u a great deal in CA,PA and essay as well.

salman habib Friday, June 08, 2012 02:15 PM

can please you guide me that up to what extent "biology" background effects one's preparation and how much time it takes for a lay man to get command on the subject.

Ghazanfar Ali Friday, June 08, 2012 05:11 PM

[QUOTE=salman habib;439052]can please you guide me that up to what extent "biology" background effects one's preparation and how much time it takes for a lay man to get command on the subject.[/QUOTE]

Portion of Bio overlaps EDS. So, you will prepare that portion for two subjects.:)

01:35 AM (GMT +5)