-   Psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/)
-   -   download psychology books ( for all members ) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/66966-download-psychology-books-all-members.html)

shah Sunday, August 12, 2012 07:58 PM

download psychology books ( for all members )

here s a link
[url]https://www.box.com/s/ff4b29d97b7d3d694047[/url]
I have uploaded few books of psychology like ;
1-Psychology Themes and Variations 7th Edition by Wayne Weiten
2-Psychology Themes and Variations 8th Edition by Wayne Weiten ( in uploading process will give alert at full upload )
3-Psychology (4th Edition) by martin,carlson and william
4- VU psychology notes
I have more books for reference if you people want them i will upload others too :glare: Stay blessed

misbah10 Sunday, August 12, 2012 11:00 PM

[QUOTE=shah;466093]here s a link
[url]https://www.box.com/s/ff4b29d97b7d3d694047[/url]
I have uploaded few books of psychology like ;
1-Psychology Themes and Variations 7th Edition by Wayne Weiten
2-Psychology Themes and Variations 8th Edition by Wayne Weiten ( in uploading process will give alert at full upload )
3-Psychology (4th Edition) by martin,carlson and william
4- VU psychology notes
I have more books for reference if you people want them i will upload others too :glare: Stay blessed[/QUOTE]

Thanks.. Sure.. Pl upload any book that is more related to clinical Psychology..

shah Monday, August 13, 2012 12:23 AM

[QUOTE=misbah10;466196]Thanks.. Sure.. Pl upload any book that is more related to clinical Psychology..[/QUOTE]

dear clinical psychology is uploaded go to this link

[url]https://www.box.com/s/e7de82551f3371e7edf7[/url]

These are notes of VU on clinical psychology i have other books too on clinical psychology but these are enough in my opinion if you want more i'll upload them too :)

misbah10 Monday, August 13, 2012 12:47 AM

[QUOTE=shah;466234]dear clinical psychology is uploaded go to this link

[url]https://www.box.com/s/e7de82551f3371e7edf7[/url]

These are notes of VU on clinical psychology i have other books too on clinical psychology but these are enough in my opinion if you want more i'll upload them too :)[/QUOTE]
Thanks.. And what about Industry portion of Paper 2?? i havent found any comprehensive material regarding it..

shah Tuesday, August 14, 2012 08:04 PM

[QUOTE=misbah10;466239]Thanks.. And what about Industry portion of Paper 2?? i havent found any comprehensive material regarding it..[/QUOTE]

here is a link to organizational psychology

[URL]https://www.box.com/s/de8d6937bae95bb9febb[/URL]

i uploaded vu notes if you want more than i can also upload others too :dd

here is more if you are not satisfied with the notes then this a link to industrial and organizational psychology

this is volume twelve by wiley :blink: however i prefer to study notes then if you are not satisfied then go for book :) notes are also in same folder .

and for all others like themes and variations etc this is the link a mentioned before

[URL]https://www.box.com/s/ff4b29d97b7d3d694047[/URL]

addition of new book in collection :)

What is psychology ( 3rd edition )
here s a link ;

here is clinical and developmental psychology's uploaded link by wiley

clinical (wiley)
[URL]https://www.box.com/s/e7de82551f3371e7edf7[/URL]

developmental (1-wiley 2-VU )
[URL]https://www.box.com/s/d01369cb1a883932edd3[/URL]

misbah10 Wednesday, August 15, 2012 01:10 PM

Pl check out error that i have been encountering on [url]https://www.box.com/s/ff4b29d97b7d3d694047[/url]. As i am trying to download the book by Wayne and weiten. Pl resolve this issue..
Thanks..

shah Wednesday, August 15, 2012 02:25 PM

[QUOTE=misbah10;467238]Pl check out error that i have been encountering on [url]https://www.box.com/s/ff4b29d97b7d3d694047[/url]. As i am trying to download the book by Wayne and weiten. Pl resolve this issue..
Thanks..[/QUOTE]

yes there is a problem i will upload to another sharing site and share link soon:)

Syeda Bukhari Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:59 PM

Will you please share the link of saundra k ciccarelli book? If you have it

shah Friday, August 17, 2012 02:38 AM

[QUOTE=Syeda Bukhari;467689]Will you please share the link of saundra k ciccarelli book? If you have it[/QUOTE]

sorry Syeda Bukhari searched in network engines and surfed for ebook but in vain even looked in primary torrent sites. I think saundra is gone on vocations with her book :) joking
on a serious note if you want any other book with pictorial representation like sundra's book with simple language then i can search that and can upload one ? :)

Syeda Bukhari Friday, August 17, 2012 11:53 PM

[QUOTE=shah;467711]sorry Syeda Bukhari searched in network engines and surfed for ebook but in vain even looked in primary torrent sites. I think saundra is gone on vocations with her book :) joking
on a serious note if you want any other book with pictorial representation like sundra's book with simple language then i can search that and can upload one ? :)[/QUOTE]

Thanks you already have done alot for all of us.

frank Saturday, August 18, 2012 04:33 PM

hello dear , i want to adopt psychology, can you give me clues for its preparation

shah Saturday, August 18, 2012 07:09 PM

[QUOTE=frank;468139]hello dear , i want to adopt psychology, can you give me clues for its preparation[/QUOTE]

yes frank why not what kind of clues ? regarding what ? :)

shah Sunday, August 19, 2012 05:09 AM

for those members who are unable to download themes and variations from my old link here is new one

[url]http://www.4shared.com/office/iyNFhIhi/Psychology_Themes_and_Variatio.html[/url]

and for vu notes

[url]http://www.4shared.com/office/9Vii6Wd1/VU_Introduction_to_Psychology.html?refurl=d1url[/url]

shah Tuesday, August 21, 2012 04:57 PM

sorry members i heard that links given below are not working will post a single link with all data soon :) INSHA ALLAH

JasonBourne Wednesday, August 22, 2012 01:00 AM

Dude, You're out of bandwidth at Box. Please use a mirror Google Drive or Dropbox would be much better.

Bourne Out!

shah Thursday, August 23, 2012 02:13 AM

guyz here are working links uploaded again and jason try these by that time i will upload all in dropbox until im again out of bandwidth :) these uploaded links are working guyz :) stay blessed

Wiley developmental psychology
[url]https://www.box.com/s/1f351a59a64136f991c3[/url]
Wiley clinical
[url]https://www.box.com/s/fe9499234cab08fa5ace[/url]
Wiley industrial
[url]https://www.box.com/s/aaaf7cdbd39bd1a2af04[/url]
Developmental psychology
[url]https://www.box.com/s/1fe7cd025d5083319bb1[/url]
Psychology by david myer pdf
[url]https://www.box.com/s/04babb1aa90dcebf7e5a[/url]
Clinical psychology VU notes
[url]https://www.box.com/s/d9104496bae98659d235[/url]
Psychology 4th edition
[url]https://www.box.com/s/a860c89bb875a80e2b4e[/url]
Psychologyb themes and variations 7th edition
[url]https://www.box.com/s/4498656036415f5c1c24[/url]
Psychology david myers doc
[url]https://www.box.com/s/dbb9ed7687fbe5200cb9[/url]
Psychology glossary (css forum’s)
[url]https://www.box.com/s/a061b8e102667459ab0e[/url]

Muhammad Irfan ullah jan Monday, September 03, 2012 11:01 PM

[QUOTE=shah;466970]here is a link to organizational psychology

i uploaded vu notes if you want more than i can also upload others too :dd

here is more if you are not satisfied with the notes then this a link to industrial and organizational psychology

this is volume twelve by wiley :blink: however i prefer to study notes then if you are not satisfied then go for book :) notes are also in same folder .

and for all others like themes and variations etc this is the link a mentioned before

addition of new book in collection :)

What is psychology ( 3rd edition )
here s a link ;

here is clinical and developmental psychology's uploaded link by wiley

clinical (wiley)
[URL]https://www.box.com/s/e7de82551f3371e7edf7[/URL]

developmental (1-wiley 2-VU )
[URL]https://www.box.com/s/d01369cb1a883932edd3[/URL][/QUOTE]
dear plz share the link regarding VU notes of psychology... i have feldman book 10th edition.. is this the latest one and enough for paper?? guide me if any senior or CE qualified candidate is there... stay blessed..:-)

shah Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:13 AM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Irfan ullah jan;473631]dear plz share the link regarding VU notes of psychology... i have feldman book 10th edition.. is this the latest one and enough for paper?? guide me if any senior or CE qualified candidate is there... stay blessed..:-)[/QUOTE]

brother here is a link to all types of psychology notes by VU

[url]http://www.vutube.edu.pk/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=45&Itemid=735[/url]

and brother for paper 1 feldman is enough but for paper 2 you need more data then feldman as you have noticed he did't went into depth of topics as required in paper 2 syllabus :) for that must consult these VU notes plus i can upload few books regarding paper 2 if you want me to :) stay blessed
and i have heard that links given below are not properly working due to bandwidth so i uploaded books on other post here it is

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-g/psychology-including-exp-psychology/67312-19-books-psychology-all.html[/url]

aukmarwat Saturday, December 29, 2012 03:03 AM

[QUOTE=Syeda Bukhari;467689]Will you please share the link of saundra k ciccarelli book? If you have it[/QUOTE]

You can find it [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-g/psychology-including-exp-psychology/72939-psychology-ebook-saundra-k-ciccarelli.html"]"Here"[/URL]

Hafsa Mateen Thursday, October 30, 2014 09:56 PM

After going to the link. I click on the desired book. The website says, your download has started but I do not see the download in progress or the downloaded file. Please help!

Jiya sh Friday, June 03, 2016 09:35 PM

if u have 5th edition of themes and variations, kindly upload it..

Nazish Hina Thursday, June 09, 2016 01:12 PM

[QUOTE=Jiya sh;942095]if u have 5th edition of themes and variations, kindly upload it..[/QUOTE]
Here...
[url]http://goo.gl/hecfUA[/url]

ursula Thursday, June 09, 2016 11:48 PM

@Nazish hina
Wel come back to the forum and I really missed you a lot.Ive a complain for you!
Well dude!
Before the exams you sent me a request of precise wala strategy, and I did contact(I must admit that it was very late response from my side),but you didn't.
Anyhow, what's up nowadays.:)

Nazish Hina Friday, June 10, 2016 01:34 PM

[QUOTE=ursula;943540]@Nazish hina
Wel come back to the forum and I really missed you a lot.Ive a complain for you!
Well dude!
Before the exams you sent me a request of precise wala strategy, and I did contact(I must admit that it was very late response from my side),but you didn't.
Anyhow, what's up nowadays.:)[/QUOTE]
It kinda rings a bell but I'm not sure what happened at that time, it was crazy before exams. So much to do and so little time... Anyhow my apologies.

I've been off the forum because I didn't feel qualified to give advice and book suggestions to newbies, because I don't know what fruits are my efforts going to bear. And the thought of result kinda scares me.

I'm preparing for my masters exams these days.
And what about you, How's life treating you?

P.S: I'm not sure we're allowed to chat here. :D

Nazish Hina Friday, June 10, 2016 03:09 PM

And which book/books did you use for the International relations part one? The syllabus kinda resembles my International relations in masters syllabus. So do let me know.

09:52 PM (GMT +5)