-   Psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/)
-   -   Special study plan of psychology at lahore cantt (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/71221-special-study-plan-psychology-lahore-cantt.html)

sarfrazmayo Wednesday, November 21, 2012 07:41 PM

Special study plan of psychology at lahore cantt

A special study of Psychology for css 2013 is starting from 24th December to 30th December at Lahore Cantt near R.A Bazar. 100% preparation of full syllabus of css with tests also.

Muhammad Abbas Mohmand Wednesday, November 21, 2012 11:44 PM

salam sarfraz bhai.....i request you to start psychology class through skype....because it will help other students as well who belongs to other provinces.....we have started current affairs ,essays and journalism classes through skype....and will complete the whole course till december INSHALLAH....so if u wanna jion us ,u can.....and we have 2,3 other students as well who have also opted psychology..

eeya Sunday, November 25, 2012 10:03 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Abbas Mohmand;515249]salam sarfraz bhai.....i request you to start psychology class through skype....because it will help other students as well who belongs to other provinces.....we have started current affairs ,essays and journalism classes through skype....and will complete the whole course till december INSHALLAH....so if u wanna jion us ,u can.....and we have 2,3 other students as well who have also opted psychology..[/QUOTE]
hello , hope you are doing good.. how can i join skype classes???

Ghulam Awais Wednesday, November 28, 2012 01:58 PM

i want too

can you tell me when are you going to start your prepration of CA,essays and jurnalism, and can i join you.

farrukh634 Friday, November 30, 2012 09:37 AM

Aoa
please also add me for skype group
My id is in my profile

Thanks in advance

10:43 PM (GMT +5)