-   Psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/)
-   -   too easy papers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/76174-too-easy-papers.html)

shoaib khan12 Saturday, March 02, 2013 09:28 PM

too easy papers

Papers are terrifically easy.
both papers are easy . i ve done mindblowing in these papers.
Allah bless "wayne and weitien"
complete answer of Job satisfaction" was given in MCQ 7 of paper 2 , with definition
last time i scored 166 now hopefully will cross 177 inshallah

Duafatima Saturday, March 02, 2013 09:34 PM

[QUOTE=shoaib khan12;566207]Papers are terrifically easy.
both papers are easy . i ve done mindblowing in these papers.
Allah bless "wayne and weitien"
complete answer of Job satisfaction" was given in MCQ 7 of paper 2 , with definition
last time i scored 166 now hopefully will cross 177 inshallah[/QUOTE]

plz guide me too

Rawalpindi Express Saturday, March 02, 2013 09:42 PM

Yep i also did it from Mcq,if Mcq is correct but i took my chance ;p
P:S but paper was not easy.

mani g Saturday, March 02, 2013 09:47 PM

Not even this paper but collectively all the css papers were easy this year as compared to last years. I am regretting of my decision of not taking the exam this year:oo

aqeel awan Saturday, March 02, 2013 10:17 PM

how come was today's paper easy bro ? its my first attempt with little info but paper pattern was totally changed in paper 2. paper 1 was doable no doubt about that but paper 2 was difficult. i agree this year CSS papers are easy as compared to last one.

Can you kindly guide me how you got 166 in first attempt ? Books and strategy? kindly help us out:)

drrabianaqvi Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:08 PM

no.papers wer comparitivly easy.esp psychology...so as per trend....as psychology hav increased tendency av being opt....nw ...papers wer easy too...so hope best fr da scores nw.....i doubt abt da scoring scale nw......

Amna Sunday, March 03, 2013 12:04 AM

[QUOTE=drrabianaqvi;566249]no.papers [COLOR=DarkRed][B]we[/B]r[/COLOR] comparitivly easy.esp psychology...so as per trend....as psychology [COLOR=DarkRed][B]hav[/B][/COLOR] increased tendency [B][COLOR=DarkRed]av[/COLOR][/B] being opt....[COLOR=DarkRed][B]nw[/B][/COLOR] ...papers [COLOR=DarkRed][B]wer[/B][/COLOR] easy too...so hope best [COLOR=DarkRed][B]fr da[/B][/COLOR] scores [COLOR=DarkRed][B]nw[/B][/COLOR].....i doubt [COLOR=DarkRed][B]abt da[/B][/COLOR] scoring scale [COLOR=DarkRed][B]nw[/B][/COLOR]......[/QUOTE]

Kindly, avoid net-speak. Read and follow [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B]Forum Rules and Policies.[/B]
[/URL]

Bismal Fikri Sunday, March 03, 2013 12:18 AM

[QUOTE=Amna;566282]Kindly, avoid net-speak. Read and follow [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B]Forum Rules and Policies.[/B]
[/URL][/QUOTE]
By and all large, both the papers of Psychology were tough as compared to those of 2012.
This year the pattern was not the same. Previously, the papers were knowledge-based but this time they gave heed to understanding and application.

ahmad sipra Sunday, March 03, 2013 12:48 AM

asslam o alaikum.. if some one place his/her claim that papers were easy.. i strongly object his/her views,, i am not stating that one cannot score i am just saying that this time either a person score very high and vice versa.. but still there is a fact that there will be very few who belong to first category.. thanks

sumair shah Sunday, March 03, 2013 02:58 AM

Having seen the question papers, everybody comments papers were easy but guts and energy that is required to prepare the subjects is the main issue and they were unable to do that.

02:34 AM (GMT +5)