-   Psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/)
-   -   Psychology VU notes (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/88276-psychology-vu-notes.html)

anamalvi Saturday, December 07, 2013 02:52 PM

Psychology VU notes

Hi I have seen lots of people on the forum mentioning about the virtual University notes for psychology. Could anyone please share those with me, if not then at least tell me from where can I get these quicker. Looking forward

Adeel Ahmed Saturday, December 07, 2013 03:09 PM

[QUOTE=anamalvi;678056]Hi I have seen lots of people on the forum mentioning about the virtual University notes for psychology. Could anyone please share those with me, if not then at least tell me from where can I get these quicker. Looking forward[/QUOTE]

Yes, I have these notes in softcopy. You may mail me if u need them.

anamalvi Saturday, December 07, 2013 03:22 PM

I have already emailed you last night for the page number 7 and 8 of Pakistan affairs book. You may check it now. Also it would be great if you could email me those notes there. Looking forward

anamalvi Saturday, December 07, 2013 03:24 PM

[QUOTE=Adeel Ahmed;678059]Yes, I have these notes in softcopy. You may mail me if u need them.[/QUOTE]

I have already emailed you last night for the page number 7 and 8 of Pakistan affairs book. You may check it now. Also it would be great if you could email me those notes there. Looking forward

Adeel Ahmed Saturday, December 07, 2013 04:03 PM

[QUOTE=anamalvi;678063]I have already emailed you last night for the page number 7 and 8 of Pakistan affairs book. You may check it now. Also it would be great if you could email me those notes there. Looking forward[/QUOTE]

Yes dear, I have sent mail to you right now. cheeck it out.
Attachment: Two books of Psychology and notes of VU...

drmrazatanveer Sunday, December 08, 2013 05:04 PM

Please share notes with me too.

[QUOTE=anamalvi;678063]I have already emailed you last night for the page number 7 and 8 of Pakistan affairs book. You may check it now. Also it would be great if you could email me those notes there. Looking forward[/QUOTE]
Your optionals?

smart biotechnologist Sunday, December 08, 2013 08:01 PM

please also mail it to me..my id is n my profile.
Thanks in advance

hailian471 Sunday, December 08, 2013 09:03 PM

[QUOTE=Adeel Ahmed;678068]Yes dear, I have sent mail to you right now. cheeck it out.
Attachment: Two books of Psychology and notes of VU...[/QUOTE]

Dear Adeel Ahmed I sent you an email for notes. Please check your inbox. Email will be from ****** with my name mentioned Arsalan Bukhari. Thanks in advance. :-)

Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using Tapatalk

Caas Thursday, December 12, 2013 04:26 AM

Can you please mail me these notes too?

Husnain Qaiser Thursday, December 12, 2013 01:12 PM

[QUOTE=Adeel Ahmed;678068]Yes dear, I have sent mail to you right now. cheeck it out.

Could you send me these as well Plz??

sikander marri Thursday, December 12, 2013 04:01 PM

Introduction to Psychology Virtual University..

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/view/93bnj699x0ed2tp/Introduction%20to%20Psychology%20-%20PSY101%20Handouts.pdf[/url]

The Shah Ends Thursday, December 12, 2013 04:23 PM

Here are the Virtual University Psychology notes. Login through Facebook and upload any single page from your desktop to be able to download these notes. Very easy to download rather than asking others to mail you. Here is the link:
[url]http://www.scribd.com/doc/6851403/Introduction-to-Psychology-PSY101[/url]

anamalvi Saturday, December 14, 2013 12:02 AM

[QUOTE=The Shah Ends;679209]Here are the Virtual University Psychology notes. Login through Facebook and upload any single page from your desktop to be able to download these notes. Very easy to download rather than asking others to mail you. Here is the link:

[url]http://www.scribd.com/doc/6851403/Introduction-to-Psychology-PSY101[/url][/QUOTE]

Thank you thank you, Thanks a lot brother! JazakaAllah khair! It was such a superb way to simply share the notes here directly. Seriously thanks a lot! God bless you!

Asif Ayub Saturday, December 14, 2013 12:27 AM

[QUOTE=Adeel Ahmed;678059]Yes, I have these notes in softcopy. You may mail me if u need them.[/QUOTE]
send me notes [email]***************[/email]

Omaima Atif Monday, January 20, 2014 12:19 PM

will u plz send the notes to me??

Adeel Ahmed Monday, January 20, 2014 02:34 PM

[QUOTE=Omaima Atif;688163]will u plz send the notes to me??[/QUOTE]

Ok. Send me your email ID via mail or via reputation...

Ghayas Ahmad Tuesday, February 11, 2014 09:14 AM

[QUOTE=Omaima Atif;690471]thanx...
[email]*************[/email][/QUOTE]
Please send these valuable notes to me.
I shall be really thankful to you.
My mail i.d is given in my profile.

pisceankhan Saturday, May 24, 2014 10:41 PM

can you please mail me VU notes because I am unable to download them though i have tried the given procedure.

anum.idrees Monday, May 26, 2014 06:01 PM

Please send me VU notes!! You can get my email address from my profile. Regards!

alikhn Monday, May 26, 2014 10:22 PM

salam brother....can you please send me VU notes also.....my email adress is in my profile thnx

Hideous Ahsen Saturday, June 07, 2014 12:47 AM

I've emailed you, Please send me notes senior

canabeel Saturday, June 14, 2014 08:55 AM

kindly dear mail me too! my id is in my profile.looking forward.
jazak Allah khair

Adeel Ahmed Monday, June 16, 2014 06:32 PM

[QUOTE=Hideous Ahsen;728098]I've emailed you, Please send me notes senior[/QUOTE]

I didn't get any mail from you.

Hideous Ahsen Monday, June 16, 2014 08:04 PM

[QUOTE=Adeel Ahmed;730679]I didn't get any mail from you.[/QUOTE]

Sir I've mailed again on your yahoo and added you to google plus circles.

Hideous Ahsen :ninja:

samighumro Friday, June 27, 2014 12:55 PM

Dear Adeel,
I need a copy of VU notes of psychology kindly email me here [email]a**********@yahoo.com[/email]

Inerrant Inamorata Friday, June 27, 2014 01:24 PM

Dear all, download VU notes for psychology from here

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/708451-post246.html[/url]

Maleeha Iram Friday, June 27, 2014 03:54 PM

can i have soft copy of these notes please???

Adeel Ahmed Monday, July 07, 2014 11:02 PM

[QUOTE=Maleeha Iram;733586]can i have soft copy of these notes please???[/QUOTE]

Yes, You can get the notes from me. Just mail me so that I may forward the notes with your mail.

If any one needs the notes,he or she may mail me.

Mazhar Ali Khokhar Monday, July 07, 2014 11:50 PM

@Adeel ahmad

Why dont you attach the notes here in this thread or paste them in any other thread instead of mailing members individually.

Adeel Ahmed Thursday, July 10, 2014 09:55 PM

[QUOTE=Mazhar Ali Khokhar;736253]@Adeel ahmad

Why dont you attach the notes here in this thread or paste them in any other thread instead of mailing members individually.[/QUOTE]

Bro, I can't attach the notes here in this thread because of quantity. I tried but I failed to do so.

Aaniya khan Thursday, July 24, 2014 06:35 PM

AOA. I also need the notes. Please mail me too.

The Great Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:27 AM

kindly send me those notes on my email

Knightess Sunday, August 10, 2014 07:41 PM

can you send me over the VU notes for psychology?

Knightess Sunday, August 10, 2014 07:43 PM

can you send me these notes?

Adeel Ahmed Monday, August 11, 2014 05:25 PM

Mail me your Email ID.

Black Capricorn 786 Sunday, November 16, 2014 11:37 AM

Yes, I have these notes in softcopy. You may mail me if u need them.

Assalam 'O Alaikum sir! would it be possible for you to mail me the stated vu noted for psychology. i could not download them, the way you guided.

ps. this msg is directed to sir adeel ahmed. i am new to this forum so please excuse me if i make any error in this message. thank you.

Black Capricorn 786 Sunday, November 16, 2014 11:46 AM

[Yes, I have these notes in softcopy. You may mail me if u need them.]

[Originally Posted by Adeel Ahmed]
[Yes, I have these notes in softcopy. You may mail me if u need them.]

sir if you could please send me the softcopy. you could find my id in my profile. thank you.

09:30 AM (GMT +5)