-   Psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/)
-   -   Who have got 140 plus in Psy, must reply! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/88345-who-have-got-140-plus-psy-must-reply.html)

exclusively Tuesday, December 10, 2013 12:49 AM

Who have got 140 plus in Psy, must reply!

Assalam o alaikum...

Seniors I am really disappointed from my score in Psychology. It is not more than 130 Plus what I targeted in my first attempt... any ways I am going to ask some thing about Psychology...

Should I draw Bubble diagram, Outlines in every question?

[B]Suppose:[/B] If two questions are asked, one is general topic and second one is scientific oriented, then which one must be attempted? Which would be fetching better score..?

I have been fed up:angry:..... I just want minimum [B]140 [/B]plus score. More or less my concepts are clear. I have prepared my Psychology to the level of perfection. I really can not afford and bear 120 score. :(

Also suggestion me that whether one must attempt his/her question with outlines or without outlines.. (Don't forget that my target is minimum minimum 140!

Also what about Introduction and Conclusion,,, one of my friend suggested me to give your own [B]Comments[/B] but no conclusion in the last?

[B][COLOR="RoyalBlue"]
I am just asking about the way of attempting a question in Psychology? [/COLOR][/B]

"Hamain lagta hai checker ne hamara paper nahi parha tha sahi" !!!!!"[B][COLOR="DarkRed"][B] Inshallah in this time I will be making them bound to award me highest marks what I deserve![/B][/COLOR][/B]:angry:

Please help me out in this regard......

[B]Thanks in anticipation...[/B]

paras Sulehri Sunday, December 15, 2013 05:07 PM

[QUOTE=exclusively;678672]Assalam o alaikum...

Seniors I am really disappointed from my score in Psychology. It is not more than 130 Plus what I targeted in my first attempt... any ways I am going to ask some thing about Psychology...

Should I draw Bubble diagram, Outlines in every question?

[B]Suppose:[/B] If two questions are asked, one is general topic and second one is scientific oriented, then which one must be attempted? Which would be fetching better score..?

I have been fed up:angry:..... I just want minimum [B]140 [/B]plus score. More or less my concepts are clear. I have prepared my Psychology to the level of perfection. I really can not afford and bear 120 score. :(

Also suggestion me that whether one must attempt his/her question with outlines or without outlines.. (Don't forget that my target is minimum minimum 140!

Also what about Introduction and Conclusion,,, one of my friend suggested me to give your own [B]Comments[/B] but no conclusion in the last?

[B][COLOR="RoyalBlue"]
I am just asking about the way of attempting a question in Psychology? [/COLOR][/B]

"Hamain lagta hai checker ne hamara paper nahi parha tha sahi" !!!!!"[B][COLOR="DarkRed"][B] Inshallah in this time I will be making them bound to award me highest marks what I deserve![/B][/COLOR][/B]:angry:

Please help me out in this regard......

[B]Thanks in anticipation...[/B][/QUOTE]
by the way which books you are consulting?

exclusively Sunday, December 15, 2013 08:10 PM

[QUOTE=paras Sulehri;679912]by the way which books you are consulting?[/QUOTE]

I have prepared my own notes from the following sources:
-Mostly [B]local [/B]writers e.g Shehr Bano, Mirza
-VU notes and lectures
-Diagrams from Net and consulted a teacher
-Some research papers from net..
-Plus I have attempted last 15 years' past papers

paras Sulehri Sunday, December 15, 2013 10:02 PM

[QUOTE=exclusively;679977]I have prepared my own notes from the following sources:
-Mostly [B]local [/B]writers e.g Shehr Bano, Mirza
-VU notes and lectures
-Diagrams from Net and consulted a teacher
-Some research papers from net..
-Plus I have attempted last 15 years' past papers[/QUOTE]

no any foreign author

exclusively Monday, December 16, 2013 05:15 PM

[QUOTE=paras Sulehri;680003]no any foreign author[/QUOTE]

No, Because:Local authors fulfill the requirement and cover each and every thing, that's why I did not read foreign Authors, though I purchased some books of foreign authors but just for references.

agnes Monday, December 16, 2013 05:25 PM

Is there anyone who is pass in psychology please tell which formula you used to pass psychology. What I was thinking if we relate every heading with examples from society or at the end of question would it work. Or perspectives could be related with every question.? please give suggestion

paras Sulehri Monday, December 16, 2013 05:37 PM

[QUOTE=exclusively;680139]No, Because:Local authors fulfill the requirement and cover each and every thing, that's why I did not read foreign Authors, though I purchased some books of foreign authors but just for references.[/QUOTE]

i do not have any idea of local authors edition but you should add foreign authors data to your notes, they will be suffice in sha Allah

exclusively Tuesday, December 17, 2013 12:59 AM

[QUOTE=paras Sulehri;680146]i do not have any idea of local authors edition but you should add foreign authors data to your notes, they will be suffice in sha Allah[/QUOTE]

Thank you so much for your such a sincere suggestion. I have done each and every thing, I hope paper checker will consider my efforts, no matter most of the notes of mine are prepared from the local authors, though they contain qualitative material with contemporary examples...I got my notes checked by a madam, she liked my work and appreciated, if a person who has done M.Phil in Psychology, appreciates my style and attempting, then I hope checker will also be bound to award me good marks. The rest God knows better, however, I am looking forward a positive response from the checkers, Inshallah they won't demotivate me again :)

The upcoming attempt would be a mature attempt of mine. :) Inshallah..

exclusively Tuesday, December 17, 2013 01:05 AM

[QUOTE=fouzia23;680142]Is there anyone who is pass in psychology please tell which formula you used to pass psychology. What I was thinking if we relate every heading with examples from society or at the end of question would it work. Or perspectives could be related with every question.? please give suggestion[/QUOTE]

Yes dear, attempt every question with examples (if the nature of question is based upon examples), cover each and every thing. The way of answering a question must be simple and clear. Just hit the topic according to the question..

AliRehman5 Tuesday, December 17, 2013 01:09 AM

[QUOTE=exclusively;680343]Thank you so much for your such a sincere suggestion. I have done each and every thing, I hope paper checker will consider my efforts, no matter most of the notes of mine are prepared from the local authors, though they contain qualitative material with contemporary examples...I got my notes checked by a madam, she liked my work and appreciated, if a person who has done M.Phil in Psychology, appreciates my style and attempting, then I hope checker will also be bound to award me good marks. The rest God knows better, however, I am looking forward a positive response from the checkers, Inshallah they won't demotivate me again :)

The upcoming attempt would be a mature attempt of mine. :) Inshallah..[/QUOTE]
Brother do you have notes in soft copy?

02:03 AM (GMT +5)