Thursday, April 18, 2024
08:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Psychology

Old Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about
Default Who have got 140 plus in Psy, must reply!

Assalam o alaikum...

Seniors I am really disappointed from my score in Psychology. It is not more than 130 Plus what I targeted in my first attempt... any ways I am going to ask some thing about Psychology...

Should I draw Bubble diagram, Outlines in every question?

Suppose: If two questions are asked, one is general topic and second one is scientific oriented, then which one must be attempted? Which would be fetching better score..?

I have been fed up..... I just want minimum 140 plus score. More or less my concepts are clear. I have prepared my Psychology to the level of perfection. I really can not afford and bear 120 score.

Also suggestion me that whether one must attempt his/her question with outlines or without outlines.. (Don't forget that my target is minimum minimum 140!

Also what about Introduction and Conclusion,,, one of my friend suggested me to give your own Comments but no conclusion in the last?

I am just asking about the way of attempting a question in Psychology?

"Hamain lagta hai checker ne hamara paper nahi parha tha sahi" !!!!!" Inshallah in this time I will be making them bound to award me highest marks what I deserve!

Please help me out in this regard......

Thanks in anticipation...
The Following User Says Thank You to exclusively For This Useful Post:
paras Sulehri (Tuesday, December 10, 2013)
Old Sunday, December 15, 2013

paras Sulehri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by exclusively View Post
Assalam o alaikum...

Seniors I am really disappointed from my score in Psychology. It is not more than 130 Plus what I targeted in my first attempt... any ways I am going to ask some thing about Psychology...

Should I draw Bubble diagram, Outlines in every question?

Suppose: If two questions are asked, one is general topic and second one is scientific oriented, then which one must be attempted? Which would be fetching better score..?

I have been fed up..... I just want minimum 140 plus score. More or less my concepts are clear. I have prepared my Psychology to the level of perfection. I really can not afford and bear 120 score.

Also suggestion me that whether one must attempt his/her question with outlines or without outlines.. (Don't forget that my target is minimum minimum 140!

Also what about Introduction and Conclusion,,, one of my friend suggested me to give your own Comments but no conclusion in the last?

I am just asking about the way of attempting a question in Psychology?

"Hamain lagta hai checker ne hamara paper nahi parha tha sahi" !!!!!" Inshallah in this time I will be making them bound to award me highest marks what I deserve!

Please help me out in this regard......

Thanks in anticipation...
by the way which books you are consulting?

exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by paras Sulehri View Post
by the way which books you are consulting?
I have prepared my own notes from the following sources:
-Mostly local writers e.g Shehr Bano, Mirza
-VU notes and lectures
-Diagrams from Net and consulted a teacher
-Some research papers from net..
-Plus I have attempted last 15 years' past papers

I have prepared my own notes from the following sources:
-Mostly local writers e.g Shehr Bano, Mirza
-VU notes and lectures
-Diagrams from Net and consulted a teacher
-Some research papers from net..
-Plus I have attempted last 15 years' past papers
no any foreign author
Old Monday, December 16, 2013

no any foreign author
No, Because:Local authors fulfill the requirement and cover each and every thing, that's why I did not read foreign Authors, though I purchased some books of foreign authors but just for references.

agnes is on a distinguished road

Is there anyone who is pass in psychology please tell which formula you used to pass psychology. What I was thinking if we relate every heading with examples from society or at the end of question would it work. Or perspectives could be related with every question.? please give suggestion

No, Because:Local authors fulfill the requirement and cover each and every thing, that's why I did not read foreign Authors, though I purchased some books of foreign authors but just for references.
i do not have any idea of local authors edition but you should add foreign authors data to your notes, they will be suffice in sha Allah
Old Tuesday, December 17, 2013

i do not have any idea of local authors edition but you should add foreign authors data to your notes, they will be suffice in sha Allah
Thank you so much for your such a sincere suggestion. I have done each and every thing, I hope paper checker will consider my efforts, no matter most of the notes of mine are prepared from the local authors, though they contain qualitative material with contemporary examples...I got my notes checked by a madam, she liked my work and appreciated, if a person who has done M.Phil in Psychology, appreciates my style and attempting, then I hope checker will also be bound to award me good marks. The rest God knows better, however, I am looking forward a positive response from the checkers, Inshallah they won't demotivate me again

The upcoming attempt would be a mature attempt of mine. Inshallah..

Originally Posted by fouzia23 View Post
Is there anyone who is pass in psychology please tell which formula you used to pass psychology. What I was thinking if we relate every heading with examples from society or at the end of question would it work. Or perspectives could be related with every question.? please give suggestion
Yes dear, attempt every question with examples (if the nature of question is based upon examples), cover each and every thing. The way of answering a question must be simple and clear. Just hit the topic according to the question..

AliRehman5 is on a distinguished road

Thank you so much for your such a sincere suggestion. I have done each and every thing, I hope paper checker will consider my efforts, no matter most of the notes of mine are prepared from the local authors, though they contain qualitative material with contemporary examples...I got my notes checked by a madam, she liked my work and appreciated, if a person who has done M.Phil in Psychology, appreciates my style and attempting, then I hope checker will also be bound to award me good marks. The rest God knows better, however, I am looking forward a positive response from the checkers, Inshallah they won't demotivate me again

The upcoming attempt would be a mature attempt of mine. Inshallah..
Brother do you have notes in soft copy?