-   Psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/)
-   -   reasons behind low score (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/89454-reasons-behind-low-score.html)

shoaib khan12 Sunday, February 09, 2014 10:25 PM

[QUOTE=imaan77k;693194]I m new here.. And preparing for css 2015.. Can't understand what should i go for.. Please l need you help.. And also tell me should i opt for Arabic or indopak history?[/QUOTE]

Arabic , if you got some guidance and professional person for coaching .

shoaib khan12 Sunday, February 09, 2014 10:29 PM

[QUOTE=aghaadnan;693157]@shoaib khan12
AOA SIR;
INSHALLAH I AM GOING TO APPEAR IN CE-2016 ,SHOULD I OPT PSYCHOLOGY AS MY OPTIONAL SUBJECT?:con IS IT A SCORING ONE?:con
KINDLY SUGGEST BOOKS FOR PSYCHOLOGY IF POSSIBLE:)
''WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY THANKS''[/QUOTE]

yes sure must go for Psychology , there is no problem in that , visit my rest of posts , you get soem idea

ahmed khoso Monday, February 10, 2014 07:41 PM

Shoib Sir could you please tell me is it necessary to join any academy? I am not a beginner . I have been preparing for 6 months and I have a thorough reading of all subjects except journalism.

aghaadnan Monday, February 10, 2014 08:38 PM

@shoaib
kindly suggest books for psychology please

shoaib khan12 Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:19 AM

[QUOTE=ahmed khoso;693843]Shoib Sir could you please tell me is it necessary to join any academy? I am not a beginner . I have been preparing for 6 months and I have a thorough reading of all subjects except journalism.[/QUOTE]

not at all , dont go for academies , those are hell, they are committing crime in an very organized and dedicated way, they will not bother about your background , about oncerns of your family, they do not care for your wishes. Academies are nothing else than the wastage of time . dont go their. its an advise.

aghaadnan Tuesday, February 11, 2014 01:40 PM

[QUOTE=shoaib khan12;693933]not at all , dont go for academies , those are hell, they are committing crime in an very organized and dedicated way, they will not bother about your background , about oncerns of your family, they do not care for your wishes. Academies are nothing else than the wastage of time . dont go their. its an advise.[/QUOTE]

very true.........:cry
kindly suggest books for psychology:sad

shoaib khan12 Tuesday, February 11, 2014 05:03 PM

[QUOTE=aghaadnan;694006]very true.........:cry
kindly suggest books for psychology:sad[/QUOTE]

go to my other posts

04:09 PM (GMT +5)