Tuesday, April 16, 2024
04:01 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Psychology

Old Saturday, March 02, 2013
42nd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 28

shoaib khan12 will become famous soon enough
Default too easy papers

Papers are terrifically easy.
both papers are easy . i ve done mindblowing in these papers.
Allah bless "wayne and weitien"
complete answer of Job satisfaction" was given in MCQ 7 of paper 2 , with definition
last time i scored 166 now hopefully will cross 177 inshallah
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to shoaib khan12 For This Useful Post:
ashiq e hussain (Wednesday, March 06, 2013), baarack (Wednesday, March 06, 2013), isha saeed (Friday, March 08, 2013)

Duafatima is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shoaib khan12 View Post
Papers are terrifically easy.
both papers are easy . i ve done mindblowing in these papers.
Allah bless "wayne and weitien"
complete answer of Job satisfaction" was given in MCQ 7 of paper 2 , with definition
last time i scored 166 now hopefully will cross 177 inshallah
plz guide me too

Rawalpindi Express is on a distinguished road

Yep i also did it from Mcq,if Mcq is correct but i took my chance ;p
P:S but paper was not easy.

mani g will become famous soon enough

Not even this paper but collectively all the css papers were easy this year as compared to last years. I am regretting of my decision of not taking the exam this year

aqeel awan is on a distinguished road

how come was today's paper easy bro ? its my first attempt with little info but paper pattern was totally changed in paper 2. paper 1 was doable no doubt about that but paper 2 was difficult. i agree this year CSS papers are easy as compared to last one.

Can you kindly guide me how you got 166 in first attempt ? Books and strategy? kindly help us out

Last edited by Muhammad Ali Chaudhry; Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 10:31 PM. Reason: Netspeak and cute grammer
The Following User Says Thank You to aqeel awan For This Useful Post:
Bismal Fikri (Sunday, March 03, 2013)

drrabianaqvi is on a distinguished road

no.papers wer comparitivly easy.esp psychology...so as per trend....as psychology hav increased tendency av being opt....nw ...papers wer easy too...so hope best fr da scores nw.....i doubt abt da scoring scale nw......
Old Sunday, March 03, 2013
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by drrabianaqvi View Post
no.papers wer comparitivly easy.esp psychology...so as per trend....as psychology hav increased tendency av being opt....nw ...papers wer easy too...so hope best fr da scores nw.....i doubt abt da scoring scale nw......
Kindly, avoid net-speak. Read and follow Forum Rules and Policies.
Saqib Bangash (Wednesday, March 06, 2013)

Bismal Fikri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Amna View Post
Kindly, avoid net-speak. Read and follow Forum Rules and Policies.
By and all large, both the papers of Psychology were tough as compared to those of 2012.
This year the pattern was not the same. Previously, the papers were knowledge-based but this time they gave heed to understanding and application.
The Following User Says Thank You to Bismal Fikri For This Useful Post:
candidguy (Thursday, March 07, 2013)

ahmad sipra is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

asslam o alaikum.. if some one place his/her claim that papers were easy.. i strongly object his/her views,, i am not stating that one cannot score i am just saying that this time either a person score very high and vice versa.. but still there is a fact that there will be very few who belong to first category.. thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to ahmad sipra For This Useful Post:
candidguy (Thursday, March 07, 2013)

sumair shah is on a distinguished road

Having seen the question papers, everybody comments papers were easy but guts and energy that is required to prepare the subjects is the main issue and they were unable to do that.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to sumair shah For This Useful Post:
Bismal Fikri (Sunday, March 03, 2013), candidguy (Thursday, March 07, 2013), Faisal86 (Sunday, March 03, 2013), paras Sulehri (Sunday, September 29, 2013)