-   Punjabi (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/punjabi/)
-   -   I Need punjabi notes (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/punjabi/104511-i-need-punjabi-notes.html)

Kiran Attari Thursday, October 01, 2015 03:29 PM

I Need punjabi notes

anybody can give me punjabi notes for css 2016

fizza anwer Friday, October 02, 2015 07:26 PM

Kiran Attari contact me from my profile for punjabi or any other notes in case u R in Lhr u can hv a hard copy otherwise I'll guide u

Man Jaanbazam Friday, October 02, 2015 09:34 PM

[QUOTE=fizza anwer;868181]Kiran Attari contact me from my profile for punjabi or any other notes in case [B][COLOR="Red"]u R[/COLOR][/B] in Lhr [COLOR="red"][B]u [/B][/COLOR]can [COLOR="red"][B]hv[/B][/COLOR] a hard copy otherwise I'll guide [B][COLOR="red"]u[/COLOR][/B][/QUOTE]

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").It is against [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL]. Use "[B]you[/B]" instead of "[B]u[/B]".

waqarhassan Saturday, October 03, 2015 01:03 AM

punjabi notes

you can have my notes.
contact me at ***************************

RMKamran Saturday, October 03, 2015 01:10 AM

[QUOTE=waqarhassan;868288]you can have my notes.
contact me at ***********************[/QUOTE]

AoA,

I have sent you an email for notes. Kindly send me too.

Jazakumullah Khairan.

[QUOTE=fizza anwer;868181]Kiran Attari contact me from my profile for punjabi or any other notes in case u R in Lhr u can hv a hard copy otherwise I'll guide u[/QUOTE]

Madam kindly update your profile as nothing is shown on it. If you have notes of Punjabi then kindly send me. My email is mentioned on my profile. I am from Lahore do let me know where to get notes of Punjabi and other subjects. Thanks in anticipation.

Aemon Tuesday, October 06, 2015 02:45 PM

Please send me notes too. I would be thankful for this act of kindness. Thanks

sulemanahamd Tuesday, October 13, 2015 10:06 PM

can you send me notes on Email ID given in profile, please.

KAMB Tuesday, October 13, 2015 11:25 PM

Punjabi by Jahangir is best book.for poetry one should use reference books.

AROOJFATI Monday, October 19, 2015 02:16 AM

I also need punjabi notes from whom i can get in pdf jazakallah and regards for every one

CivilHuman Friday, January 01, 2016 05:46 AM

Please Send me to Via My email on Profile

02:41 AM (GMT +5)