-   Punjabi (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/punjabi/)
-   -   Coaching REQ for PUNJABI & JOURNALISM (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/punjabi/49269-coaching-req-punjabi-journalism.html)

edge Sunday, May 22, 2011 12:48 PM

Coaching REQ for PUNJABI & JOURNALISM

I need the number of a Punjabi and journalism teacher as i am facing difficulty in preparing these subject.Plz dont reccomend any accadmey.

Any one having no of DR Ismat-ullah-Zahid?

aur journalism ka best teacher ka plz?

SadafRani Sunday, May 22, 2011 03:45 PM

G I have his number plus personally know a good teacher of punjabi.
Do let me know if you visi quaid e azam library.

edge Sunday, May 22, 2011 04:35 PM

can u plz email his number my email id is [email]**********@yahoo.com[/email] Thanks for ur cooperation.

kindly ya bata dain kahan perhatay hain.

Bazgha Thursday, May 26, 2011 12:31 PM

Expected Change

AOA.......
Can anyone tell me any expected change in Syllabus cause i heard from somewhere that Economics gonna be a compulsory subject.... Plxxx Reply soon
:blink:blink

Tassawur Thursday, May 26, 2011 12:38 PM

[B][I][COLOR="DarkRed"]I reckon , and my personal experience suggests the same, Punjabi and journalism are that easy subjects which can be prepared without the coaching of some teacher or academy.[/COLOR][/I]
[/B]

[QUOTE=Bazgha;309865]AOA.......
Can anyone tell me any expected change in Syllabus cause i heard from somewhere that Economics gonna be a compulsory subject.... Plxxx Reply soon
:blink:blink[/QUOTE]
[B][I]
All are mere speculations.
None of this sort has been decided yet.
[/I][/B]

11:33 PM (GMT +5)