Tuesday, April 23, 2024
02:47 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Punjabi

Old Thursday, February 07, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,849 Times in 1,328 Posts
Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by Intifada View Post
thank u sir, then where should I go? I m very confused.
My friend how can I tell you without know your other subjects or the subjects in which you have interest or the subjects with which you feel comfortable.
Taimoor Gondal (Thursday, February 07, 2013)

Intifada is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tassawur View Post
My friend how can I tell you without know your other subjects or the subjects in which you have interest or the subjects with which you feel comfortable.
yeah sure sir, I would love to tell the whole situation of mine. I am actually totally confused about all the optional subjects of mine. I have taken European history with having its background and interest but afraid yet, journalism(background+interest),Persian(I m taking its tution and online tutorial but I think it will be much time taking,rather I would like to go with geography but confused again,k agar me ye bhi na kar pae to.),third one you already know thts Punjabi but I am also thinking about int.law. plz plz plz guide me sir. I don't have time meri qualification bhi bs b.a hey to I guess mujhey bhot time required he to reach at the required level. thank you so much in anticipation, sir.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

yeah sure sir, I would love to tell the whole situation of mine. I am actually totally confused about all the optional subjects of mine. I have taken European history with having its background and interest but afraid yet, journalism(background+interest),Persian(I m taking its tution and online tutorial but I think it will be much time taking,rather I would like to go with geography but confused again,k agar me ye bhi na kar pae to.),third one you already know thts Punjabi but I am also thinking about int.law. plz plz plz guide me sir. I don't have time meri qualification bhi bs b.a hey to I guess mujhey bhot time required he to reach at the required level. thank you so much in anticipation, sir.
As you don't have a punjabi speaking background so you should avoid opting it. Tassawur has rightly answered your query.

European History, journalism, persian all are good and scoring subjects. You can opt sociology or International law in place of Punjabi.

You need to think through a relax mind to overcome the confusion. No subject is a piece of cake and every subject require hard work to be prepared properly. So it is not a good idea to frequently change the subjects. Check the syllabus of subjects and then make a mind to opt these subjects. After deciding your optionals start preparing these subjects and always you should remember that you can prepare these subjects.

Originally Posted by Taimoor Gondal View Post
As you don't have a punjabi speaking background so you should avoid opting it. Tassawur has rightly answered your query.

European History, journalism, persian all are good and scoring subjects. You can opt sociology or International law in place of Punjabi.

You need to think through a relax mind to overcome the confusion. No subject is a piece of cake and every subject require hard work to be prepared properly. So it is not a good idea to frequently change the subjects. Check the syllabus of subjects and then make a mind to opt these subjects. After deciding your optionals start preparing these subjects and always you should remember that you can prepare these subjects.
thank you sir for ur kind suggestions, and vdouble thanks for motivational advice . one more thing I want to ask, int.law or muslim law?
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

thank you sir for ur kind suggestions, and vdouble thanks for motivational advice . one more thing I want to ask, int.law or muslim law?
International Law is better as compared to Muslim Law.

Originally Posted by Taimoor Gondal View Post
International Law is better as compared to Muslim Law.
thank you sir, kindly books bhi suggest karden.

Follow this thread.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optio...6-il-book.html
Old Friday, February 08, 2013

musmanhussain will become famous soon enough

punjabi ke konse book better hai tayari ka liya.kindly mention name?
Old Friday, February 08, 2013

Originally Posted by musmanhussain View Post
punjabi ke konse book better hai tayari ka liya.kindly mention name?
Punjab Rang by faisal hayat jappa and qamar hussnain qadri. jahangirs publishers
Old Sunday, April 07, 2013

Hassan Babu is on a distinguished road

i have jahangir times
is it better