08:50 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Punjabi

Old Saturday, July 20, 2013
44th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 37

shahrukhachakzai is on a distinguished road
Default How To Get Good Marks In Punjabi ?

Dear Seniors,

I have opted Punjabi as optional but Im a little concerned about that basically I can speak Punjabi fluently but worried about how to transfer all those words in written format on paper.
Never write Punjabi so kindly can any one of you guide me how to deal with that problem otherwise there is no issue that I have in understanding the Punjabi.

One more thing kindly suggest some good book that is enough to cater all Syllabus.
Old Saturday, July 20, 2013

isha saeed has a spectacular aura aboutisha saeed has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by shah87 View Post
Dear Seniors,

I have opted Punjabi as optional but Im a little concerned about that basically I can speak Punjabi fluently but worried about how to transfer all those words in written format on paper.
Never write Punjabi so kindly can any one of you guide me how to deal with that problem otherwise there is no issue that I have in understanding the Punjabi.

One more thing kindly suggest some good book that is enough to cater all Syllabus.
Navy Zavye by Akhtar Jaffari and Punjabi Rung.
The Following User Says Thank You to isha saeed For This Useful Post:
Old Wednesday, July 24, 2013

adnan727 is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb Help in preparation of Punjabi

Punjabi is a nice and high scoring subject, everyone can score good marks by effective and technical preparation. All aspirants can get guidance in Punjabi from me.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to adnan727 For This Useful Post:
isha saeed (Wednesday, July 24, 2013), Mustafa Noor (Monday, January 26, 2015), waheed99 (Wednesday, July 24, 2013), yasmeen mahmood (Sunday, June 15, 2014)
Old Wednesday, July 24, 2013

waheed99 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adnan727 View Post
Punjabi is a nice and high scoring subject, everyone can score good marks by effective and technical preparation. All aspirants can get guidance in Punjabi from me.
Assalam O Aliqum Dear Adnan please guide me also.... My email is ********@gmail.com

Last edited by Shooting Star; Thursday, July 25, 2013 at 01:43 AM. Reason: Share contact info. through your profile only.
Old Saturday, December 14, 2013

Ayla Khan is on a distinguished road

2 to 3 verses in Punjabi is enough or need to write more?
Old Thursday, February 20, 2014

muhammadadnan is on a distinguished road
Default punjabi paper

Dear Seniors ! I am a junior member. I have a query about Punjabi paper. I have never spoke Punjabi nor wrote. I will appear in 2015 for exam for 1st time. Can i opt punjabi? What will you say?