-   Pushto (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/pushto/)
-   -   Is the Pohanna book enough? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/pushto/54504-pohanna-book-enough.html)

Usman Allauddin Qureshi Thursday, September 22, 2011 12:07 PM

Is the Pohanna book enough?

Is the Pohanna book enough for the whole Pushtu paper , does it cover all aspects of the paper ? :thinking

Islaw Khan Friday, September 23, 2011 12:47 AM

[QUOTE=Usman Allauddin Qureshi;355498]Is the Pohanna book enough for the whole Pushtu paper , does it cover all aspects of the paper ? :thinking[/QUOTE]
Yes almost, but I ll advise you to read Da Rahman Muatalia and da Khusaal Mutaalia to make these two question more better and collect different verses on different aspects of their poetry. Pohana will do the rest of the job.

Usman Allauddin Qureshi Friday, September 23, 2011 07:14 PM

[QUOTE=islah_G;355799]Yes almost, but I ll advise you to read Da Rahman Muatalia and da Khusaal Mutaalia to make these two question more better and collect different verses on different aspects of their poetry. Pohana will do the rest of the job.[/QUOTE]
@ Islah G !!! bhai jaan can i have these book from anywhere islamabad or whether i would have to go peshawar ???

Islaw Khan Friday, September 23, 2011 10:45 PM

[QUOTE=Usman Allauddin Qureshi;356080]@ Islah G !!! bhai jaan can i have these book from anywhere islamabad or whether i would have to go peshawar ???[/QUOTE]
Yes I am sure you will find it in Saeed Book Bank Islamabad. If not then you have to come to Peshawar.

Silent Spectator Friday, September 23, 2011 10:53 PM

[B]Assalamulaikum,,[/B]

[B]apart from pohanna, you must have complete grip over pashto. It's almost available in every market.[/B]
[B]Regards[/B]

Usman Allauddin Qureshi Saturday, September 24, 2011 11:50 AM

[QUOTE=Silent Spectator;356180][B]Assalamulaikum,,[/B]

[B]apart from pohanna, you must have complete grip over pashto. It's almost available in every market.[/B]
[B]Regards[/B][/QUOTE]
dear seniors assalam o alaikum
ok thanx . i will go to saeed book bank soon
one more thing to ask . please recommend any book for learning pushto
how to master the art of writing pushto ?

Islaw Khan Saturday, September 24, 2011 09:01 PM

[QUOTE=Usman Allauddin Qureshi;356259]dear seniors assalam o alaikum
ok thanx . i will go to saeed book bank soon
one more thing to ask . please recommend any book for learning pushto
how to master the art of writing pushto ?[/QUOTE]
Took a simple book of Pashtu words, Practice that separately and then in sentences. learn the style of writing from pashtu books and give a little time for writing practice InshaAllah soon you ll be the master of writing.

01:10 AM (GMT +5)