-   Pushto (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/pushto/)
-   -   Pashto Coaching Classes by Abasyn Yousufzai (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/pushto/69572-pashto-coaching-classes-abasyn-yousufzai.html)

bathoor Monday, October 15, 2012 05:02 PM

Pashto Coaching Classes by Abasyn Yousufzai

Those students who want to study Pashto for CSS with Abasyn Yousufzai are requested to register with Anwar Khan Lala of Pashto Book Shop in Pashto department. The Tuition fee is 4000/- and classes will commence from 19th-Oct-2012.

There will be one week classes and the timings can be adjusted with mutual understanding. Incase of any query you can skype me and also can contact through my yahoo id on my profile.

All the best.

Descendant of Saul Monday, October 15, 2012 05:26 PM

What would be duration of single class? and that make total of 7 classes? am interested!

dms664 Monday, October 15, 2012 05:31 PM

Brother who is abasyn yousafzai? I ll recommend you to take classes from sahargul katozai saheb.

Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2

Descendant of Saul Monday, October 15, 2012 05:47 PM

Well if you are taking Pashto, most probably you should know Abaseen Yousafzai, otherwise you can Google the name, and you will see his pictures, may remind you, he use to come on TV as well quite often, so i hope you would know him by face.

*Am not sure about forum rules in details so I am not posting any link or picture.

moeenulhaq Monday, October 15, 2012 05:54 PM

abaseen yousafzae is renowned pushto professor and head of dept at islamia college university with a vast experiance in academics as well as poetry ...he is also a column writer for the daily mashriq and other news papers also he's an anchor for different pushto prog on ptv radio pak and avt khyber,,,,

freak Monday, October 15, 2012 06:04 PM

Well each clas will be of 2 hours so making total of 12 credit hours inshalah looking forward for u guys to join us

dms664 Monday, October 15, 2012 06:22 PM

[QUOTE=moeenulhaq;495334]abaseen yousafzae is renowned pushto professor and head of dept at islamia college university with a vast experiance in academics as well as poetry ...he is also a column writer for the daily mashriq and other news papers also he's an anchor for different pushto prog on ptv radio pak and avt khyber,,,,[/QUOTE]

yes got him now :)

dms664 Monday, October 15, 2012 06:24 PM

[QUOTE=bathoor;495273]Dear All,

Those students who want to study Pashto for CSS with Abasyn Yousufzai are requested to register with Anwar Khan Lala of Pashto Book Shop in Pashto department. The Tuition fee is 4000/- and classes will commence from 19th-Oct-2012.

There will be one week classes and the timings can be adjusted with mutual understanding. Incase of any query you can skype me and also can contact through my yahoo id on my profile.

All the best.[/QUOTE]
Classes will be in Pashto department UOP or some other place?

bathoor Monday, October 15, 2012 10:54 PM

Yup brother. These will be in Pashto dept ofIslamia College university or any suitable place when classes would commence.

Duration will be 2 hours daily.

Even if we want to wind it up earlier we can have 2 sessions on saturday and sunday. Also more members means more questions and hence more discussion to yield good results...these will be for 7 days.

bathoor Tuesday, October 16, 2012 11:46 AM

Kindly register in time so that we can start classes and finish it before eid.

moeenulhaq Tuesday, October 16, 2012 02:32 PM

whr and to whom we register overself,,,any contact no...;);)

bathoor Tuesday, October 16, 2012 03:14 PM

@Moeen:

YOu can register with Anwar Khan lala in the shop in the Department there. Or even you can skype me or draft me an email. I will guide you then or will talk to Abaseen Sb myself for you. All the best.

P.S. If we increase the number of participants, then we can reduce the fee as well :)

dms664 Tuesday, October 16, 2012 04:14 PM

[QUOTE=bathoor;496022]@Moeen:

YOu can register with Anwar Khan lala in the shop in the Department there. Or even you can skype me or draft me an email. I will guide you then or will talk to Abaseen Sb myself for you. All the best.

P.S. If we increase the number of participants, then we can reduce the fee as well :)[/QUOTE]

The reduction of fee is a good idea as currently it is not falling in my budget. :nono
Let me know if the fee get lowered. :):vic

bathoor Tuesday, October 16, 2012 04:49 PM

I am planning for reducing it to 3000 but lets see.. He always used to have this fee for this course.

moeenulhaq Tuesday, October 16, 2012 05:36 PM

i am willing to take pushto classes. you just tell abaseen sb my name ...he knows me very well..waiting for the date and time of the classes. it would be good to get some discount in fee...

freak Tuesday, October 16, 2012 07:15 PM

Mr moeen many people know you after all ur son of ishaq sahib register ur self as soon as possible

moeenulhaq Tuesday, October 16, 2012 11:39 PM

@freek ...haha.. Tauseef you know how much far is pushto academy and abaseen sb home is from me. :):):)

Descendant of Saul Friday, October 19, 2012 09:18 AM

Are the classes starting today? Whats the final fee? I wasn't feeling very well so I couldnt register before 19th, can we do it now?
And whats the timing of the class?

bathoor Friday, October 19, 2012 10:47 AM

Yes, The classes are going to start from today at 2:45 PM InshaAllah. you need to be there with Anwar Khan lala (Book Shop near the academy) by this time.
Fees is 4000 but can be reduced for the needy students(I just talked to sir now about it :p), so try to be there in time. You may register on the spot.

All the best.

Bathoor

moeenulhaq Friday, October 19, 2012 08:59 PM

the classes commenced... what was the theme of class...

bathoor Saturday, October 20, 2012 12:56 PM

@Moeen:

I dont know what do you mean by Theme but below is how we will go in the next 5-6 days InshaAllah:

1. Imla
2. Classiky Adab
a. Da Nasar Thaareekh
b. Da Shair Tareekh
Classiky SHairan
i. Khushal Baba
ii. Rehman Baba
iii. Hamza Baba
iv. Ghani Khan
v. Hameed Baba
vi. Ali Khan
3. Olasi Adab (Folklore)
This section will cover folklore like Tapa, charbeta, nemakay etc.

Abasyn sb said that he will request an expert for this last portion.

Also he will give tips for the translation part.

Classes will start from today at 3 o'clock and we will have 2 sessions tomorrow as well.

engr sarakhan Tuesday, July 23, 2013 07:25 AM

brother what was your experience of pushto paper in CE-2013......
And is there any chance of holding the classes for CE-2014...........

bathoor Tuesday, July 23, 2013 08:56 AM

[QUOTE=engr sarakhan;628999]brother what was your experience of pushto paper in CE-2013......
And is there any chance of holding the classes for CE-2014...........[/QUOTE]

The CE-2013 Paper was easy and mostly based on Poets as there were 3 questions based on them. Abasyn sb is teaching in KIPS Academy peshawar, so you may contact him there.

engr sarakhan Tuesday, July 23, 2013 08:35 PM

@barhoor
brother would you plz like to help us about the mcqs portion of pashto paper??????????
from where does these mcqs come??????plz mention a book, notes or some other link....

dms664 Friday, July 26, 2013 12:13 PM

[QUOTE=engr sarakhan;629270]@barhoor
brother would you plz like to help us about the mcqs portion of pashto paper??????????
from where does these mcqs come??????plz mention a book, notes or some other link....[/QUOTE]

There is a thin red book for it. Ask any bookshop.

Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2

most wanted Friday, July 26, 2013 08:52 PM

[QUOTE=dms664;630424]There is a thin red book for it. Ask any bookshop.

Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2[/QUOTE]

the above mentioned book is titled:

"Da Pukhto Maruzi Sawaluna"
Lapara CSS
By Shafeeq-uz-Zaman Yousafzai

mani g Friday, July 26, 2013 10:56 PM

I'm interested in Pushto tuition. How to contact Yaseen sb or kindly share adress of KIPS. I don't even know the alphabets of Pushto:sad: I haven't ever read or write it in my whole life. What to do? I tried to search out the text books from class one to 5 but couldn't succeed.
Any Help or suggestion in this regard would be highly appreciated.:cry

10:26 PM (GMT +5)