-   Topics and Notes (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/topics-notes/)
-   -   Soft copies of all books recommend by FPSC are availaiable (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/topics-notes/103793-soft-copies-all-books-recommend-fpsc-availaiable.html)

Banni Monday, September 07, 2015 08:04 PM

slam

I am afraid that i cannot know what are you taking about and asking me to do. so i am going to post nothing here again.:tata

Man Jaanbazam Monday, September 07, 2015 08:08 PM

[QUOTE=Banni;860091]I am afraid that i cannot know what are you taking about and asking me to do. so i am going to post nothing here again.:tata[/QUOTE]

Please have a look at this post.
[B] [url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/859908-post15.html[/url][/B]
Immediate and chain postings mean post after one another and again.

Aqazaansari Monday, September 07, 2015 08:34 PM

@ junaid
i have post some notes of current affairs ....
kindle you should check.
here is the link .
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/current-affairs/103974-current-affairs-notes.html#post860102[/url] .
INSHAALLAH THIS WILL BE HELP FULL ...

Banni Wednesday, September 09, 2015 06:19 AM

More Books

[B] 501 Challenging Logic and Reasoning Problems 2nd Edition"[/B]
[url]http://goo.gl/FKkxgn[/url]

[B]CSS Current Affairs Magazine[/B]
[url]http://goo.gl/hf6ibi[/url]
[B]
"Cultural Anthropology: Appreciating Cultural Diversity By Conrad Kottak"[/B]
[url]http://goo.gl/ELtB4E[/url]

Aneyla Sarosh Thursday, September 10, 2015 12:34 AM

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM...
can anyone please guide me regarding the book of international relations? of which author i should buy ?
plus i want to ask regarding the following subjects that which subject is more scoring :-
1. psychology
2. sociology
3. journalism
4. anthropology

Man Jaanbazam Thursday, September 10, 2015 08:57 AM

[QUOTE=Aneyla Sarosh;860747]ASSALAM O ALAIKUM...
can anyone please guide me regarding the book of international relations? of which author i should buy ?
plus i want to ask regarding the following subjects that which subject is more scoring :-
1. psychology
2. sociology
3. journalism
4. anthropology[/QUOTE]

Please post your query in the relevant section to get better facilitated. Thi should have been posted in the following sections.
1. [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/subject-analysis/"]Subject Selection[/URL]
2. [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/international-relations/"]International Law[/URL]

Banni Thursday, September 10, 2015 11:37 AM

Food Science 5th Edition By Norman Potter"
[url]http://goo.gl/Sm0XsY[/url]

Food Science 5th Edition By Norman Potter"
[url]http://goo.gl/Sm0XsY[/url]
Download CSS Book for Psychology.

"Essential of Understanding Psychology7th Edition By Robert S. fel
:[url]http://goo.gl/iKcndO[/url]
ownload CSS Book for Sociology

"Sociology By John J.Macionis 14th Edition"

: [url]http://goo.gl/4ioywH[/url]
CSS Book for Forestry

"Forest Ecology Recent Advances & Plan Ecology By Arnold van der Valk"
[url]http://goo.gl/RLBRmY[/url]
Download CSS Book for Political Science

"The Future of Political Science: 100 Perspective
: [url]http://goo.gl/dWE0jW[/url]
CSS Book for International Relations

"Power And Interdependence By Robert O Keohane"

: [url]http://goo.gl/CEpJfs[/url]
CSS Book for International Relations

"Foreign Policy in Comparative Perspective: Domestic and International Influences on state Behavior Second Edition"

: [url]http://goo.gl/4P2RKv[/url]
CSS Recommended Book for "Environmental Science"

"Environmental Science Earth as Living Planet By Botkin"

[url]http://goo.gl/gG9Emc[/url]
SS Recommended Book by FPSC for "ENGLISH LITERATURE" [According to New Syllabus]

"Literary Theory - The Basics 2nd Edition By Hans Bertens"

[url]http://goo.gl/DZMa8l[/url]
CSS Recommended By FPSC Book for Pakistan Affairs

"Pakistan: A Global Studies Handbook (Global Studies - Asia)"

: [url]http://goo.gl/Fq7fJx[/url]
Book for CSS Optional Subject "CRIMINOLOGY"

"21st Century Criminology a Reference Handbook By J. Mitchell Miller"

[url]http://goo.gl/lCQ8uc[/url]

Strengthening Women’s Political Participation & Leadership in Pakistan

Download: [url]http://goo.gl/RLqB9v[/url]

"Essentials of Sociology – A Down to Earth Approach By James M Henslin"

Download: [url]http://goo.gl/xz2c5g[/url]

Pakistan - A Hard Country By Anatol Lieven"

Download: [url]http://goo.gl/zcmHD9[/url]

NooMee Khan Tuesday, August 30, 2016 11:42 AM

kindly share it via drive link

ayeshaf Wednesday, August 31, 2016 12:18 PM

Link is opening but book is not downloading...

Sent from my QTab Q300 using Tapatalk

sonia khan Wednesday, August 31, 2016 02:45 PM

please share books for public administration...

10:15 PM (GMT +5)