10:43 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Topics and Notes

Topics and Notes Here you can share Notes/Topics that you consider important for the exam

Old Wednesday, August 24, 2011

ahmed470 will become famous soon enough

This might be helpful

KIPS CA

and

Officers Academy CA
venomous sophie (Monday, October 31, 2011)
Old Wednesday, August 24, 2011

KIPS CA
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...all-notes.html

and

Officers Academy CA
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...-complete.html
venomous sophie (Monday, October 31, 2011)
Old Saturday, October 15, 2011

khuram shah is on a distinguished road
Default help

salam sir ..will u plz send me all notes on my id *******@gmail.com as soon as possible. i shall b very thankful to you
Old Sunday, October 16, 2011

Originally Posted by khuram shah View Post
salam sir ..will u plz send me all notes on my id *******@gmail.com as soon as possible. i shall b very thankful to you
No need to email you...you can download them from the above links
Old Saturday, October 22, 2011

thrilled student is on a distinguished road

@ahmed 470
Sir do you have other subjects notes.If you can kindly share them with us?

@shallowwater
sir can you send me the notes of cumpulsory subjects?
waiting for reply
Old Sunday, October 23, 2011

mujwal is on a distinguished road
Default compulisory paper notes

Mumtaz Sahib can u sent me the compulisory paper notes on ***********@gmail.com. I am very thankful to yoy at this act of kindness.

Last edited by Rixwan; Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 02:35 PM. Reason: Share contact info through your profile only.
Old Monday, October 24, 2011

Originally Posted by thrilled student View Post
@ahmed 470
Sir do you have other subjects notes.If you can kindly share them with us?

@shallowwater
sir can you send me the notes of cumpulsory subjects?
waiting for reply
No other notes in softcopy
Old Monday, October 24, 2011

thrilled student is on a distinguished road

@ahmed 470
Thanks for your response sir.
@shallowwater
Sir kindly if you have notes can you send them.
Old Thursday, October 27, 2011

venomous sophie is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up thanks alot sire...

Originally Posted by ahmed470 View Post
No need to email you...you can download them from the above links
the notes r really helpful
Old Thursday, May 16, 2013

noman qasim is on a distinguished road

brother kindly guide me about public administration, i have engineering background and planning to opt it.........