01:39 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Past Papers > CSS Papers (1971-2017) > CSS 2014 Papers

Old Saturday, March 29, 2014

Mazhar Ali Khokhar will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by rarasham View Post
Tamam guess Phurrrrrrrr ho gaye !!!!! .... For God's Sake accadmy walooo bachon ko parhnay doo
i passed essay two times but i have
never joined any acadmy
Old Sunday, March 30, 2014

Adeel Ahmed will become famous soon enoughAdeel Ahmed will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Qurat ul ain Ainu View Post
Please guide me about opt subjects
I have chosen these subjects
1. Public administration
2. Internationl relation
3. Indo Pak history
4. Political science
Or
Computer science and sociology.

Kindly guide me.....
Go for Pub Ad, Computer science( if it relates to your background), Political science, International Law and lastly any regional Language.
Old Monday, March 31, 2014

saeed jatoi is on a distinguished road
Default @wasfagillani

Yes you are true.
This was an open essay.We could give it many touches.This is also my third attempt.In my all attempts i chose education related topics, Passed essay critical analysis of education systems in Pakistan and got 45 marks in 2012.But failed in Meaning and purpose of education in 2013 by securing 25 marks.Lets see the result of 2014.
I think most of candidates including us could not present the requisite statistics and facts and figures.Would it irritate the Checker?
Old Monday, March 31, 2014

wasfagillani will become famous soon enough
Default @saeed jatoi

Originally Posted by saeed jatoi View Post
Yes you are true.
This was an open essay.We could give it many touches.This is also my third attempt.In my all attempts i chose education related topics, Passed essay critical analysis of education systems in Pakistan and got 45 marks in 2012.But failed in Meaning and purpose of education in 2013 by securing 25 marks.Lets see the result of 2014.
I think most of candidates including us could not present the requisite statistics and facts and figures.Would it irritate the Checker?

didnt get what you mean?what kind of statistics?
Old Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Default @wasfagillani

I mean to say the statistics about the number of public and private universities,number of graduates and post graduates annually passing,number of medical,engineering,Business universities,number of students doing M Phil and PhD, amount of expenditure consumed by students for getting degree in contrast to public sector.
Old Wednesday, April 02, 2014

umar awan is on a distinguished road

I mean to say the statistics about the number of public and private universities,number of graduates and post graduates annually passing,number of medical,engineering,Business universities,number of students doing M Phil and PhD, amount of expenditure consumed by students for getting degree in contrast to public sector.
salam dear.I passed the essay paper in 2012 but I was not able to clear the paper B.Anyways as far as your querry is concerned the answer is No.As examiner is there to check the English Essay Paper and as far as I think,he himself(examiner)doesnt know the true and exact statistics related to any topic.It is just your art of writing which matters.

regards.

Default @umarawan

wa alekum salam.Thanks dear for your valuable opinion.

Default @saeed jatoi

in January 2014 there was convocation at NUST H-12,the rector delivered a very good speech which covered everything regarding statistics and facts of universities....

i quoted his analysis and stats in my paper...
specially the number of graduates and PHDs...
and i also mentioned expenditure comparison of public and private sector universities

Default @umar awan

Originally Posted by umar awan View Post
salam dear.I passed the essay paper in 2012 but I was not able to clear the paper B.Anyways as far as your querry is concerned the answer is No.As examiner is there to check the English Essay Paper and as far as I think,he himself(examiner)doesnt know the true and exact statistics related to any topic.It is just your art of writing which matters.

regards.

you are right...art of presenting your writeup with your knowledge is the the demand of essay paper...

i agree with u
Old Thursday, April 03, 2014

Default @wasfagillani

very nice best of luck.

2014, ce-2014 paper, english essay