06:20 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Past Papers > CSS Papers (1971-2017) > CSS 2014 Papers

Old Saturday, February 22, 2014

Muhmmad Ali Raza is on a distinguished road

This question should be attempted with role of mother as the first school of the child, father's role, peer,teacher, media, close relatives, child abuse and child labour perspective . Please correct me if i am missing some point.
Old Sunday, February 23, 2014

nisma khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhmmad Ali Raza View Post
This question should be attempted with role of mother as the first school of the child, father's role, peer,teacher, media, close relatives, child abuse and child labour perspective . Please correct me if i am missing some point.
yes but since its psychology paper u have to support your answer in the light of scientific theory its not essay or current affair paper that u can put father mother stuff.

neebi is on a distinguished road

@nisma tau socialization wgaira mein bhi tau hum aisy hi ans karty hein...wo bhi tau current affair ka paper nahi hota.

mhz99 will become famous soon enoughmhz99 will become famous soon enough

Feldman plus about.com psychology website plus dsm-5

Khanum is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by prince93 View Post
I m doctor n hv recently completed my mbbs.. i hv plan to opt psychology for 2015 exam.. kindly seniors tell me which books to study???
Feldman. With Internet and thats it. But Let me tell you, Feldman wastes alot of time as well with lengthy introduction of the chapters and extra points, which makes us hate the subject. So take my advise. Explore subject at net first or read a short book/notes. Then , once you have some idea about topics, jump in Feldman's pool of knowledge. You would master the subject in a unique way.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
Old Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Originally Posted by nisma khan View Post
yes but since its psychology paper u have to support your answer in the light of scientific theory its not essay or current affair paper that u can put father mother stuff.
off course there are scientific theories in this regard ,parenting styles, and mother role which defines four types of babies and peer role is also scientifically proved.did you consulted feldsman or some other book?the theories i am mentioning are written in feldsman book
Old Wednesday, March 05, 2014

nisma khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhmmad Ali Raza View Post
off course there are scientific theories in this regard ,parenting styles, and mother role which defines four types of babies and peer role is also scientifically proved.did you consulted feldsman or some other book?the theories i am mentioning are written in feldsman book
bro the thing is that you attempted the paper in the light of social psychology and i attempted it in the light of developmental psychology.i think your approach is better than mine because the question contain the word of social and cultural but at the same time its concerned with development.i can say that its one of the fpsc enigma that cant be sorted out here .just hope for the best.
Old Friday, March 07, 2014

Originally Posted by nisma khan View Post
bro the thing is that you attempted the paper in the light of social psychology and i attempted it in the light of developmental psychology.i think your approach is better than mine because the question contain the word of social and cultural but at the same time its concerned with development.i can say that its one of the fpsc enigma that cant be sorted out here .just hope for the best.
Well sis, i m not the authority to say what is right or wrong. I just put in my perception of topic which may be wrong or we botj may be right..in fact you are right it was a mixture of social and developemental psychology...anyone who has attempted with this approach may get good score. All the best for your result