01:51 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Past Papers > CSS Papers (1971-2017) > CSS 2015 Papers

Old Friday, August 07, 2015
44th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 150

darkmoon is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by srsydn View Post
9: Govt Should eliminate subsidies and incentives for manufacturers and consumers of electric cars as they are costly and do not do enough to protect environment.

what about this topic outline.
any body who opted this essay.

is this essay related to energy crisis or privatizations?
This essay deals with pollution.It reveals wastage of money and little positive effect of electric cars to reduce environmental pollution....its just an opinion.
Old Saturday, August 08, 2015
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 154

silver heart is on a distinguished road
Default kindly evaluate it

Modern digital technologies have radically altered the identities

1) Introduction to modern digital technologies:
2) Rationale behind the utility of digital technologies:
3) Definition of identities:
a) The inborn personality of an individual
b) The way in which the countries identify their policies of governance
c) The way in which international relations are maintained among the nations
4) Scenario before the introduction of digital technologies:
a) Direct communication among people
b) Less chances of deception in business and dealings
5) How the modern digital technologies have changed the identities:
5a) Changes at the individual level:
i) People hide their real identity by pretension
ii) Trend of fake online business
iii)Terrorist organizations propagate their ideology
5b) Changes at the national and international level:
i) Governments conceal their real corporate motives under the guise of good governance
ii) Rich countries boast their market by exploiting the poor nations
iii) Media has changed the opinion of people about the real identities of super powers
6) Positive ramification of alteration of identities:
a) Provision of opportunity for women to alter the age old concept by employing online business
b) Provision of chance for the introvert people to express their abilities
7) A way forward:
a) Being an innovation, the modern digital technologies will take time to prove their positive use
b) Need of an initiative by the governments to check harmful deception
c) Need of an international body to put an obstacle against the malicious alteration of motives
8) Conclusion
Old Sunday, September 06, 2015

ximon is on a distinguished road
Default need help

aoa all members,
im a medical student n just completed my degree. now going for css. kindly guide me coz everybdy saying that time is short n i'll not be able to do much.
but i really wana attempt, guide me how to cope with it, how much time is needed per day for me. the subjects i hv chosen are IR , international law , sociology, hx of indo-pak , and im cnfused about 5th one, what to chose?
Old Monday, September 07, 2015

Harriee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ximon View Post
aoa all members,
im a medical student n just completed my degree. now going for css. kindly guide me coz everybdy saying that time is short n i'll not be able to do much.
but i really wana attempt, guide me how to cope with it, how much time is needed per day for me. the subjects i hv chosen are IR , international law , sociology, hx of indo-pak , and im cnfused about 5th one, what to chose?
your selection is quite fine..... instead of indo pak go for history of USA and public addand gender studeis or for zoology and in replacement of sociology go for journalism if easy for you n your taste.....further is your call you have both ways to go...... n prepare for last ten years css papers thoroughly...
Old Monday, September 07, 2015
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by ximon View Post
aoa all members,
i am a medical student n just completed my degree. now going for css. kindly guide me coz everybdy saying that time is short n i'll not be able to do much.
WoA
Please post your query in the relevant section to get better facilitated. This query should have been posted here. CSS Competitive Examination.
For Subject Selection Please visit this link: Subject Selection
Avoid Netspeak please. Use "you" instead of "u". Read Forum Rules here.

Time is terribly short now. You have to do double work. However time span of study per day depends upon you how much dedicated you are. Make a study plan and divide your time. Fix daily targets and try to accomplish them. Better join some library. May Almighty bless you. Aameen
Welcome to Forum and Good Luck

Originally Posted by Harriee View Post
your selection is quite fine..... instead of indo pak go for history of USA and public addand gender studeis or for zoology and in replacement of sociology go for journalism if easy for you n your taste.....further is your call you have both ways to go...... n prepare for last ten years css papers thoroughly...

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Monday, September 07, 2015 at 08:50 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Man Jaanbazam For This Useful Post:
imranazeem (Friday, October 02, 2015), supergenius (Tuesday, September 08, 2015)
Old Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Harriee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Man Jaanbazam View Post
WoA
Please post your query in the relevant section to get better facilitated. This query should have been posted here. CSS Competitive Examination.
For Subject Selection Please visit this link: Subject Selection

Time is terribly short now. You have to do double work. However time span of study per day depends upon you how much dedicated you are. Make a study plan and divide your time. Fix daily targets and try to accomplish them. Better join some library. May Almighty bless you. Aameen
Welcome to Forum and Good Luck

i am extremely sorry for this negligence.
Old Friday, October 02, 2015

carbonCompound is on a distinguished road

This paper was not difficult, but the war on terror topic was very tricky.
Old Saturday, October 03, 2015
44th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 150

darkmoon is on a distinguished road
Cool

Originally Posted by carbonCompound View Post
This paper was not difficult, but the war on terror topic was very tricky.
Really.To me it the most difficult essay paper in css history.
Introuvable fella (Saturday, October 03, 2015)
Old Saturday, October 03, 2015

sidrahhh is on a distinguished road

approximately 80 to 90% students wrote on war on terror, and most of them start from the post of 9/11 or APSP.
Old Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Laser is on a distinguished road

That was one good essay!