-   CSS 2020 Papers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-2020-papers/)
-   -   CSS 2020 English Precis MCQs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-2020-papers/126351-css-2020-english-precis-mcqs.html)

MuneezaRafiq Monday, February 17, 2020 07:32 PM

[QUOTE=Theodosius;1107824]I was able to do only 16 correctly.

you have forgotten one synonym[/QUOTE]

Oh I had no idea I missed one. There's no way for me to recover it, but hopefully someone else will point it out.

aloneaz Monday, February 17, 2020 08:32 PM

Although I am not an aspirant of this exam as being over aged but for the help of you people I want to mention that theses mcqs have been taken from a single source go to google and write 501 english synonyms and antonyms pdf the document will reveal all the right answers to you people thanx

Rind Monday, February 17, 2020 08:34 PM

The issue of vulgarity in Manto writings

Rind Monday, February 17, 2020 08:56 PM

No word in 501

Raafia Riaz Tuesday, February 18, 2020 12:04 AM

16/20

MuneezaRafiq Tuesday, February 18, 2020 07:04 PM

[QUOTE=aloneaz;1107979]Although I am not an aspirant of this exam as being over aged but for the help of you people I want to mention that theses mcqs have been taken from a single source go to google and write 501 english synonyms and antonyms pdf the document will reveal all the right answers to you people thanx[/QUOTE]

Please don't misguide people without verifying your own information first. I just went through that pdf and there is not a single word that matches the exam. Although that source is good for practice nonetheless.

shanno raama Wednesday, February 26, 2020 01:03 AM

AOA i want to prepare for CE Gilgit. will you please kindly guide me to choose any optional subject in pair with psychology. i have a math background but many are suggesting that maths may be risky to opt.

Severe Thursday, March 12, 2020 11:22 AM

Precis Title

Manto and His Work

sanazehra Tuesday, September 22, 2020 01:59 PM

[QUOTE=Groot;1107817]sanazehraa- wht about essy and precs , ap ko to edge h is attmpt me[/QUOTE]

Precis was good one Essay topics were bit unexpected but I managed to write on Kashmir. Let's hope for the best.

Any idea about the announcement of result?

Fareeha Anjum Sunday, September 27, 2020 11:00 PM

Mujhy tu abhi tk is page ki smj nhi ai 🙁

04:24 AM (GMT +5)