06:58 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Past Papers > CSS Papers (1971-2017) > CSS 2011 Papers

Old Thursday, March 10, 2011

The Manager will become famous soon enough

'' Rationalization of Sadness''... is the better title to be given.

Thanked 1,417 Times in 749 Posts
SADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant future

hoe it is appropriate...you are saying abt melnchly.......

is it??but its abt sadness not happiness

aliraza171 will become famous soon enough
Default my title of precis

what u people think about my title.guys i m a little bit confused
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by The Manager View Post
'' Rationalization of Sadness''... is the better title to be given.
For me it is Good one.
All the best.

@Ali Raza Psychological causes of unhappiness,it is good,don't worry.

Thanked 1,417 Times in 749 Posts
SADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant future

ALL IS WELL..now all of u shud be relax..start preparing for interview right now

Faraz Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by KanVwal Ayub View Post
Hmmm can any1 tell me the meaning of
*A sugar daddy
*the gordian knot

I did both of them with TUKKA =D

A sugar daddy: A elderly person who seduces youngsters through offering them precious things.
A Gordian knot: Something difficult.
40th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 364

Eager is a jewel in the roughEager is a jewel in the roughEager is a jewel in the roughEager is a jewel in the rough

Precis and composition was my best paper.
Mcqs 9 correct (10 hotay if i would've chosen most opposite meaning instead of choosing most similar in second question )
idioms all correct.
4 pairs of words correct.
precis and comprehension bhi mazay ki hui hai.

dekhtay hain kitnay marks miltay hain
Old Saturday, March 12, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no. 12066

FareedSheikh is on a distinguished road
Talking precise title

interesting discussion on precise ------those who are getting worry - no need to worry all of u
ppr examiner wil hav his/her own perception
i opted pshycology so wen i saw precise few line i got relaxed as i wil b able to do it , aft 2 hour i left only with precise
i didnt knew about this passge from where it was taken
but after reading in twice i decided to giv
phsycological cuases of unhappines ( tis title also given some member here as well)
i had one hour so i did precise with full chill i gues for those who who havnt idea of pshyce may b tyt wud b difficult for those
otherwise it was general not too much technical
Old Saturday, March 12, 2011

Thanked 1,387 Times in 547 Posts
SYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to behold

salam guys,well my papers went bad i am realy worried,it seems that everything went wrong,i got a problem due to which my paper went bad but still i believe in almighty and hope for the best.plz pray for me

Maza deti han zindagi ki thokerin unko,jinhen NAAM-E-KHUDA le kar sanbhal janey ki adat ho.
Old Sunday, March 13, 2011
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 70

NASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of light
Cool title was....

i gave the following title, plz comment

understanding the psychology of unhappiness

Nasrullah Yousafzai

to be more exact