10:37 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Past Papers > CSS Papers (1971-2017) > CSS 2011 Papers

Old Monday, February 28, 2011
41st CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 139

sajidnuml is a jewel in the roughsajidnuml is a jewel in the roughsajidnuml is a jewel in the roughsajidnuml is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by umarabbas View Post
aray bhai relax kero... i didnt say it was bad or something. one can bend the rules. mey nay sirf itna kaha tha k in tareekoon say merit nai banta n na hi CSS pass hota hay ..Allah pur yakeen hona chahiyay

rahi maidan ki batain.... tou achukay hayn bhaii baki allah kher karay....baki neechay mera signature parho
LOLS Abhi sahi tarh medaan me nhe aaye hen aap
42nd CTP (PSP)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 62

umarabbas has a spectacular aura aboutumarabbas has a spectacular aura aboutumarabbas has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by sajidnuml View Post
LOLS Abhi sahi tarh medaan me nhe aaye hen aap
buss bhai yahee samajh lo k wazu ker lia hay

Thanked 1,807 Times in 836 Posts
Call for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud of

Mera paper bs thek rhek howa hy ...

paknation is on a distinguished road
Default what is this

i dnt belive in this,is it was css exam or primary board exams(5th class)..
use of mobile phone in this way..
before enternce in dis exam(in 2012),i m so much disappointed on this..

shahid158 is on a distinguished road

cateyes@
failure is the first key to success....... don't be afraid
42nd CTP (PSP)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 62

umarabbas has a spectacular aura aboutumarabbas has a spectacular aura aboutumarabbas has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by paknation View Post
i dnt belive in this,is it was css exam or primary board exams(5th class)..
use of mobile phone in this way..
before enternce in dis exam(in 2012),i m so much disappointed on this..
dont be disappointed brother. log mashallah say hajj mey pocket martay hayn, hamaray tou wazeer us mey bhi rishwat martay hayn ...
The Following User Says Thank You to umarabbas For This Useful Post:
zuhaib ahmed (Saturday, August 18, 2012)

paknation is on a distinguished road

is this css exams,the use of mobile phone in this way..i dnt belive in this,it jst like primary board papers,

cateyes is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by umarabbas View Post
dont be disappointed brother. log mashallah say hajj mey pocket martay hayn, hamaray tou wazeer us mey bhi rishwat martay hayn ...
wooo kon sa center hai itni bharporr cheating wala .......

koi OKARA K examinarss ko b hidayat doo.....

woo too bandy k gari , bangla b check karny pohanch jatay hain ......

uffffffffffffff itni stickness chotay chotay sir aur itna rooubbbbb

samreenhassan is on a distinguished road

oohhh my GOD .such easy paper ..i solved it almost all, based on my FSC knowledge ... i wish next year b itna hi asan paper ay ...ameen

samreenhassan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adrish arslan View Post
Although subjective part of the paper is easy but without knowing objective part u can't tell whether it is an easy paper or not.
when subjective is that easy ...then objective b asan hi hoga ... bs allah kary agly sal b yehe banda paper banaey ...