-   CSS 2012 Papers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-papers-1971-2017/css-2012-papers/)
-   -   Essay paper 2012 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-papers-1971-2017/css-2012-papers/60603-essay-paper-2012-a.html)

pureapak Sunday, February 26, 2012 12:57 AM

@ majid !!

what did you write for economic securities ?
did you mention Islamic laws of inheritence for women ?

majid rehman Sunday, February 26, 2012 12:59 AM

yes i discussed law of inheritance

majidbinahmad Sunday, February 26, 2012 01:18 AM

if i were there

paper was easy and for me the topic worth attempting was BRAINS LIKE HEARTS GO WHERE THEY ARE APPRECIATED a wonderful topic it was BRAIN DRAIN :D

sohail44 Sunday, February 26, 2012 01:32 AM

Hi,

I worte on Education system...but I am a little worried about it..here is what i did:

introduction
Types of education systems
i-Public education institutes
ii-Private commercial Education
Then I wrote about the pros and cons of both.
Their effect on society i.e class difference, less oppertunity for the poor
then steps that are needed to be taken- Danish school system a good example and in the end conclusion.

plz do share your thoughts asap...

redmax Sunday, February 26, 2012 01:56 AM

@ Zoyee & Others who asked for my experience

I did not take this examination this year. I'm awaiting final result of CE-2011. Pray that I don't have to retake it. :)

Thank you.

[B]Regards,[/B]

sohail44 Sunday, February 26, 2012 01:57 AM

hi Reedmax,

how you rate my outlines?

Adnans3041 Sunday, February 26, 2012 02:00 AM

order of the answers

Dear all kindly guide me.

I answered ENGLISH PRECIS PAPER in reverse order like 6,5,4,3,2. This is my first attempt.

Was it ok or some marks will be deducted.????

Please guide.

redmax Sunday, February 26, 2012 02:10 AM

[QUOTE=sohail44;407234]hi Reedmax,

how you rate my outlines?[/QUOTE]

It's a very brief outline. I cannot evaluate based on just 4-5 points.

[QUOTE=Adnans3041;407235]Dear all kindly guide me.

I answered ENGLISH PRECIS PAPER in reverse order like 6,5,4,3,2. This is my first attempt.

Please guide.

Thanks.[/QUOTE]

In fact, it's the time saving skill practiced by smart people. No marks would be deducted. Rest assured.

[B]Regards,[/B]

Adnans3041 Sunday, February 26, 2012 02:12 AM

order of the answers

Dear all kindly guide me.

Please guide.

Adnans3041 Sunday, February 26, 2012 02:19 AM

Thanks. But today I saw in the rule of CSS examination-2012 that "[B] the marking will be in order of consecutive answers" [/B]. I could not understand exact meaning of this statement.

Please guide.

03:56 PM (GMT +5)