-   CSS 2011 Papers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-papers-1971-2017/css-2011-papers/)
-   -   Precis and Composition Paper 2011 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-papers-1971-2017/css-2011-papers/45541-precis-composition-paper-2011-a.html)

The Manager Thursday, March 10, 2011 09:51 AM

'' Rationalization of Sadness''... is the better title to be given.:pipe:wacko::angry::tata

SADIA SHAFIQ Thursday, March 10, 2011 10:58 AM

hoe it is appropriate...you are saying abt melnchly.......

is it??but its abt sadness not happiness

aliraza171 Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:51 AM

my title of precis

what u people think about my title.guys i m a little bit confused

Farrah Zafar Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:56 AM

[QUOTE=The Manager;276852]'' Rationalization of Sadness''... is the better title to be given.:pipe:wacko::angry::tata[/QUOTE]

For me it is Good one.
All the best.

@Ali Raza Psychological causes of unhappiness,it is good,don't worry.

SADIA SHAFIQ Thursday, March 10, 2011 12:08 PM

ALL IS WELL..now all of u shud be relax..start preparing for interview right now

Faraz Ali Thursday, March 10, 2011 03:56 PM

[QUOTE=KanVwal Ayub;271633][COLOR="Navy"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Palatino Linotype"]Hmmm can any1 tell me the meaning of
*A sugar daddy
*the gordian knot

I did both of them with TUKKA =D[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR][/QUOTE]

A sugar daddy: A elderly person who seduces youngsters through offering them precious things.
A Gordian knot: Something difficult.

Eager Thursday, March 10, 2011 05:17 PM

Precis and composition was my best paper.
Mcqs 9 correct (10 hotay if i would've chosen most opposite meaning instead of choosing most similar in second question :dd:dd)
idioms all correct.
4 pairs of words correct.
precis and comprehension bhi mazay ki hui hai. :dd:dd

dekhtay hain kitnay marks miltay hain

FareedSheikh Saturday, March 12, 2011 12:59 AM

precise title

interesting discussion on precise ------those who are getting worry - no need to worry all of u
ppr examiner wil hav his/her own perception
i opted pshycology so wen i saw precise few line i got relaxed as i wil b able to do it , aft 2 hour i left only with precise
i didnt knew about this passge from where it was taken
but after reading in twice i decided to giv
phsycological cuases of unhappines ( tis title also given some member here as well)
i had one hour so i did precise with full chill i gues for those who who havnt idea of pshyce may b tyt wud b difficult for those
otherwise it was general not too much technical

SYEDA SABAHAT Saturday, March 12, 2011 12:57 PM

salam guys,well my papers went bad i am realy worried,it seems that everything went wrong,i got a problem due to which my paper went bad but still i believe in almighty and hope for the best.plz pray for me:sad::sad::sad:

NASR KHAN Sunday, March 13, 2011 10:46 AM

title was....

i gave the following title, plz comment
[B][B][I][U][COLOR="DarkRed"]
understanding the psychology of unhappiness[/COLOR][/U][/I][/B][/B]

12:11 PM (GMT +5)