02:44 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Past Papers > CSS Papers (1971-2017) > CSS 2013 Papers

Old Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Maymoona Mirza is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by seeriious View Post
topics are not that tricky as they were used to be before. in first topic, one simply has to discuss about merits of separate gender education in pakistan by keeping the cultural and religious factors beside. second topics can be handled with different scenarios individually and collectively. in third topic, one has to discuss the advancements in science and technology and its effects on society, such as todays man focusses more upon his career than marriages and up lift of woman in every sphere of life, gone are the days when man used to be the sole decision making authority etc. fourth topic is an argumentative, i believe gender equality is a myth still. fifth topic is quite clear, 'purpose' 'meaning' and education, three key words. fifth is a tricky one, one can take it to where one wants, if leaders can be fooled then no wonder common men suffer. seventh is clear too, country life is really better than city life, advantages of living in countryside. eighth, yes free speech should have some limits, let me recall the recent incident of posting of hate material on youtube against muslims. ninth, is again an argumentative topic, i would go in favour of politics, as politicians are nation builders such as quaid e azam, if it were economy we muslims shouldn't have parted our ways from united india. tenth, my favourite, would love to write on this topic, yes it has been putting an end to true relations as people are getting more social so do their privacies. anyway, best of luck to all those who are appearing this time. i'll appear in 2k14 insha Allah.
where only pakistan is written?there you go making a huge mistake ..here you had to discuss gender equality globally

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Maymoona Mirza View Post
where only pakistan is written?there you go making a huge mistake ..here you had to discuss gender equality globally
In CSS, one must keep in mind our Ideological borders, because if you are going to discuss the whole world then it might come in clash with our ideology. I'll suggest that one must take those topics which are non-controversial in nature. I myself attempted Gender Equality is a Myth and tried to prove the slogan false and illogical in a scholarly way but unfortunately failed to qualify essay. Description of different Feminist Schools of thought was necessary for that essay, in Pakistan as well as in the whole world (Muslim and Non-Muslim), I did the same thing but still failed.
42nd CTP (PSP)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 62

umarabbas has a spectacular aura aboutumarabbas has a spectacular aura aboutumarabbas has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by ADIL KHESHGI View Post
In CSS, one must keep in mind our Ideological borders, because if you are going to discuss the whole world then it might come in clash with our ideology. I'll suggest that one must take those topics which are non-controversial in nature. I myself attempted Gender Equality is a Myth and tried to prove the slogan false and illogical in a scholarly way but unfortunately failed to qualify essay. Description of different Feminist Schools of thought was necessary for that essay, in Pakistan as well as in the whole world (Muslim and Non-Muslim), I did the same thing but still failed.
Please pen down your Outline! I attempted this Essay and it seems i have cleared it masha Allah. I would say no topic is controversial or non-controversial. It's the way you handle it

Originally Posted by googlechrome View Post
Please sir ummar abbas Do comment when you get time, good thing is that you will be having some time

Pakistan’s traffic problems
Introduction:
In terms of population Pakistan is the 7th largest country in the world. With its infrastructure and roads not according to the international standards in some cities Pakistan is facing major problem of traffic jams and accidents in different congested cities. On account of these traffic jams and low limits of maximum speeds daily problems arise. This results into further problems which further the worsening situation of traffic flow. Traffic problems have never been a rocket science to be known for their causes. But once problem arises, only concrete steps taken can resolve the issue.

Why are the traffic problems in Pakistan?
- More vehicles than roads’ capacity
- Larger population owning vehicles
- Lack of adequate public transport
- Deficiency of traffic controllers
- Protocols
- Condition of roads
- Number of bypasses
- Recklessness of drivers
What do the traffic problems do to us?
- Hurdle in day-to-day work
- Roads’ condition and deterioration
- Accidents
- Public frustration
How to solve the issues
- Adequate public transport
- Standard width and condition of roads
- Construction of bypasses
- Traffic wardens along the length and at critical bends
- Efficient protocol management
A very good attempt i must say But let me add some facts. Pakistan may have 18 crores population, but the actual number of registered vehicles is way less than 80 lacs i believe. it includes all sorts of vehicles.

Add another point to it: Because of growing urban population (due to rural-urban migration), the roads are getting congested in the cities. Many people have to commute to the office everyday.

Lack of car pooling.

And the rest is all good.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to umarabbas For This Useful Post:
ADIL KHESHGI (Tuesday, December 17, 2013), googlechrome (Thursday, November 28, 2013), Zain Ahmed Zaman (Saturday, January 18, 2014)
Old Thursday, November 28, 2013

googlechrome is on a distinguished road

Gender equality is a myth, This topic too has been borrowed from the link
http://www.privatewriting.com/argume...e-essay/topics

But That does not mean FPSC has hired free lancer type net-bugs. It means I am just kidding.
Old Monday, December 16, 2013

mkkhan27 is on a distinguished road
Default hi

ummar can u plz share ur outline
Originally Posted by umarabbas View Post
Please pen down your Outline! I attempted this Essay and it seems i have cleared it masha Allah. I would say no topic is controversial or non-controversial. It's the way you handle it

A very good attempt i must say But let me add some facts. Pakistan may have 18 crores population, but the actual number of registered vehicles is way less than 80 lacs i believe. it includes all sorts of vehicles.

Add another point to it: Because of growing urban population (due to rural-urban migration), the roads are getting congested in the cities. Many people have to commute to the office everyday.

Lack of car pooling.

And the rest is all good.
Old Wednesday, December 25, 2013

ENGR HIZBULLAH is on a distinguished road

tough result
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Roll no 12656Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Roll no 12656

khalid hanif is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

Improve your English composition for writing an essay first.It is not a big issue but it is your determination that matters a lot.
ASCETIC (Saturday, September 06, 2014)

usmanwrites is on a distinguished road

It's easier said than done.
Improve

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
Old Saturday, January 18, 2014

Fakhar Eldin is on a distinguished road

Bro would you plz make me an outline for "Does gun control reduce crime or does it make people unable to defend themselves?"
Old Saturday, January 18, 2014

Chap X will become famous soon enough
Lightbulb not economics but politics is the real key to success

Originally Posted by Nate View Post
I wrote not economics but politics is the real key to success. Scored 40.
That is great. Please share your outline.