09:01 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, October 06, 2016

Engr Khan KSA is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Faqeerbaba View Post
I think his policies are as same as have the others parties. It is good if he is given vote to be prime minister-ship that will be a new change because we have been seeing all the time those same faces in Pakistani Politics. After his coming in government at least a new face can get the Pakistani people. second thing which i am expecting that his foreign policy will be aggressive and can perform a lot good what the capacity which I am personally seeing him in perspective of foreign policy.

Agreed but i think it will be the big risk with respect to the relations of Pakistan with Muslim World. Nowadays the situation wants the good relations with Muslim World.

So22 is on a distinguished road

Nawaz Sharif:
  • Assign key positions to his loyalists
  • Alleged for corruption
  • Took no satisfactory measure against the allegations
  • Rules party in autocratic manner
  • Family has a large share in politics
  • Is an industrial giant
  • Pays taxes in lakhs
  • Key performances:
    • [-] NAP
      [-] Karachi operation
      [-] CPEC
      [-] Letting Balochis have their govt
      [-] Letting Imran khan have his govt in KPK
  • Has party members with alleged corruption
  • infamous for interfering with govt. machinery to bless loyalists
  • infamous for lavish living and many a times over govt. funds

Imran Khan:
  • Is famous for simple living style
  • Owns large properties
  • Pays taxes in thousands
  • Is famous for initiating:
    • [-] SKMH
      [-] NAMAL University
  • And letting these institutions work independently
  • Failed to groom quality leadership for KPK
  • Key KPK govt. performances:
    • [-] Police reforms
      [-] Education reforms
      [-] Health reforms
      [-] Trying to improve tax collection
      [-] Judiciary on bus
      [-] And I am not sure but bringing jirgas into courtrooms to bring them under the law which was quite visionary keeping in view our culture
  • Is blindly supported by Ary News and propagated by them forcefully
  • His party members have been seen threatening GEO news based on their support
  • infamous for overly rhetoric
  • Educated fellow irrespective of how incomprehensible he is at times.

Seeing the post addressed to educated youth and the discussion that followed, a list of the sort helps to have a healthy conversation. However there always lies the 'jiala' culture problem of our country as pointed by Qublai Khan because argument can be molded to satisfy one's own wishes. And as for the real question, I have found in the discussions that many of the youth are disappointed by the present Khan sb but we simply fail to find any better alternative.

Last edited by So22; Thursday, October 06, 2016 at 02:53 PM. Reason: clarification
The Following User Says Thank You to So22 For This Useful Post:
Engr Khan KSA (Thursday, October 06, 2016)

So22 is on a distinguished road

A shahbaz sharif would have a separate list and so would khan sb's aides.

Originally Posted by So22 View Post
Nawaz Sharif:
  • Assign key positions to his loyalists
  • Alleged for corruption
  • Took no satisfactory measure against the allegations
  • Family has a large share in politics
  • Is an industrial giant
  • Pays taxes in lakhs
  • Key performances:
    • [-] NAP
      [-] Karachi operation
      [-] CPEC
      [-] Letting Balochis have their govt
      [-] Letting Imran khan have his govt in KPK
  • infamous for interfering with govt. machinery to bless loyalists
  • infamous for lavish living and many a times over govt. funds

Imran Khan:
  • Is famous for simple living style
  • Owns large properties
  • Pays taxes in thousands
  • Is famous for initiating:
    • [-] SKMH
      [-] NAMAL University
  • And letting these institutions work independently
  • Failed to groom quality leadership for KPK
  • Key KPK govt. performances:
    • [-] Police reforms
      [-] Education reforms
      [-] Health reforms
      [-] Trying to improve tax collection
      [-] Judiciary on bus
      [-] And I am not sure but bringing jirgas into courtrooms to bring them under the law which was quite visionary keeping in view our culture
  • Is blindly supported by Ary News and propagated by them forcefully
  • His party members have been seen threatening GEO news based on their support
  • infamous for overly rhetoric
  • Educated fellow irrespective of how incomprehensible he is at times.

Seeing the post addressed to educated youth and the discussion that followed, a list of the sort helps to have a healthy conversation. However there always lies the 'jiala' culture problem of our country as pointed by Qublai Khan because argument can be molded to satisfy one's own wishes. And as for the real question, I have found in the discussions that many of the youth are disappointed by the present Khan sb but we simply fail to find any better alternative.

I agreed with you bro but please give some authentic references to each of your point.

For example, IK is famous for his simple living. Sorry bro but I don't think so
Check the link below
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2pe8c5

2nd example, differentiate the current education system in KPK and Punjab. Punjab have best education system
3-Differentiate the income of the two provinces. Of course Punjab have more
4- Differentiate industrial productions
Bla bla bla bla

IK is a very good man. But in the history of cricket, koi bhi cricketer itna ameer nhn hua jitna ziada or jitna jaldi Khan sb...

Ganjoo ny Pakistan ko lota ameer ho gaey...zardari ny loota bhi or wese b landlord tha wo. Musharaf ka pass sb sy kam property hy baqi sb sy or 9 saal hakumat ki us ny

Now I come to the point, IK don't have any industry and any of his business in any country, he is not a landlord. His background is not belongs to the Royal family. Ganjy to loot rhy hain IK ka pesa kahan sy aa rha hy??? Its my Question
Who think IK will be the best leader for Pakistan? Kindly write down some of his income resources.

Originally Posted by Engr Khan KSA View Post
I'm agree with you. The way of politics of IK is different but the aim is like others to convert 1300 karoor(his expenses for to become in power) into 1300 arab from the money of poor nation.

If you have any one authentic reason which prove that he is throwing 1300 karoor into politics for just 5 lakh salary, he is investing like others. If you have only one reason that proves that his reason of throwing money in politics is not more money, i will apologise.

Some of our nation is considering IK as MASIAH, but his aim is to make money and get power.

Our ugly nation is not understanding his aim but just fighting each other and flaming the provincialism in Pakistan

Somebody give some of your views about this one

[QUOTE=Engr Khan KSA;972953]Janab... ganjy mery kch nhn lagty...Khan sb sy koi dushmani nhn....main facts ko samny rakh k kch prove krny ja rha hn. I request to all of you people please read my post completely and then comment.

Shareef bradraan ny, ppp ny bht ziada pesa khaya hy Pakistan ka.
Kya ap janty hain k 5 saal k bad jo election hota hy us mein har party ka kitna kharcha hota hy!! Kisi ka ziada kisi ka kam. 9 sy 13 arab rupees minimum. Matlb 900 karoor sy 1300 karoor tk.

Ap ko pta PM ki salary kitni hoti! Maximum 5 lakh or gari ghar etc etc sb kch. Koi b ho chahy wo ganjy hn ya zardari ya khan ya mqm. Koi b insan 1300 karoor 5 lakh salary k liey kharch nhn karta.

Han ho sakta wo sb is liey kharch kr rha ho ta k power mein aa k awam ki khidmat kry to... har 5 saal mein 1300 karoor ki jaga 1000 karoor kharch kry awam py to us ka rutba Abdul Sattar Eidhi jesa ho ga.

I think any investor can never be a good leader

Aftab Mirani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Irfan atta Khan View Post
WHY people talk like kids when it comes to prove Imran Khan is something else ? WHY they bring in his past like World Cup and Shokat Khanam to prove his caliber in Politics?? WHY people end up comparing IK with NS or Zardai to justify his blunders, like NS or Zardari did that so why IK cant do this?? LOL

WHY the supporters can't be serious? For God's sake don't do like kids, this does not make you cute, LOL!
Dear,
It is a matter of great concern that who will come to change our pathetic situation, who will eradicate this corruption , who will be sincere with this nation and country ?

People and especially youth like IK because he is the only Leader/Politics/Person who talk about the ills of corruption.

My dear brother, the problem is not to praise or criticize IK, but to support the corrupt Politicians who did massive loss of country and nation just because of the temporary benefits.
The Following User Says Thank You to Aftab Mirani For This Useful Post:
Jsajid (Tuesday, October 11, 2016)
Old Monday, October 10, 2016

Ambber is on a distinguished road

Democracy is a slow process and it takes times, unfortunately Pakistan never witnessed real democracy and half of its life was consumed by generals so the fruits of democracy didnt reached to common man. Now its time that democractic process no doubt slow has started in Pakistan and because of this people like imran khan emerged from public. Can anyone imagine a dharna which imran khan gave last year in musharraf year, he must put him behind the bars. Imran khan talks and has big plans but unfortunately he is also scandalize in various issues. No doubt things got much better in his kpk government but its only because of democracy that people saw real face of zardari and he lost badly giving chance to new face imran khan. So if democractic process continues then monarchy of sharif family will also come to an end and more energetic people and youth like imran khan and others will come to the front to lead the country. So i wish democratic process even bad to continue so next time sharif and zardri family dont have excuse of becoming " siyassi shaheed"
Old Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Jsajid is on a distinguished road

I will can write so many words for IK. Numal and SKH are his big projects, he constructed with the help of public (he could have used that money for a big factory). Nawaz shareef too collected mony against Qarz Utaro Scheme, no audit no report of that amount. SKH and Numal are enough to trust his loyalty and honesty.
When talking about his vision, SKH and Numal are paragons. The two institutions are working without his involvement. If Nawaz can gave the land for SKH, he could have constructed himself. He had no vision or deliberately deprived us? Things cant happen without vision.

He gave the importance to Youth, then Shahbaz started distributing laptops. Before that youth was not even aware of politics and nobody lifted us.

Shahbaz is copying his projects from KPK; Billion tree project, Police reforms, and Hospital and health reforms. Is that not enough to believe his visionary leadership? The Billion tree project was need of the time to stop environmental degradation and floods.

Pakistan is starving for energy for more than a decade. We cant construct mega projects due to lack of funds. He started small hydro projects. Those makes availability of water to a cluster of villages and 24/7 power supply.

For the first time in KPK govt focusing on tourism. Huge revenue is collected from tourism by many countries and Pakistan too has a lot of potential, only attention was required.

Above all his is not corrupt. He is the only standing against corruption. All other parties have joined cartel. Why should not we follow him? Is not he fighting for us? If not. Who else? Some people criticize his attitude. A honest man can speak openly. Those who seek back door agreements, cant challenge opponents like him. Even around you, you can find aggressive persons more trust worthy than a Maisna.

(I am not good at English writing. So dont only read words.)