06:05 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, January 20, 2006

prissygirl will become famous soon enoughprissygirl will become famous soon enough
Post inna lila he wa ina ilaihi rajeon

this news is really heart breaking,shocking and intensively painful.its hard to bear.Oh Allah, although those who get shahdat are great and will remain great forever but the pains it leaves behind, is unbearable,how can one be so cruel, taking lives of those, loved by all,Allah we need you.may his soul rest in peace,Amen

Gladiator is on a distinguished road

On this occasion of grief we can only pray for such a shining and courageous person who was jewel in crown of this forum and contributed a lot for the guidance of people..

May God Rest His Soul in Heaven..

Aamin.

Sumera is on a distinguished road

May Allah rest his soul in peace

Ameen.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 120

Adil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really nice

I feel extremely sorry for you.

I wish he receives the best treatment in the court of God.

Adil Memon
Police Service of Pakistan (P.S.P)
37th Common Training Program

Asad Ahmad is on a distinguished road
Default Asad Ahmad

"INNA LILLAH HE WA INNA ELAEHAI RAJEON"

I feel very sorry.But Allah knows better what is right

for us? May his soul rest in heaven.We could not see

Him but he is alive.
Old Saturday, January 21, 2006

riz is on a distinguished road
Default it is v shocking...

aoa,
it is v shocking to know abt his death.but it is v fact that every one has to face this thing...may AALAH rest his soul in the heaven.

riz
Old Sunday, January 22, 2006
Poetess of the Forum
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation

Eram Khan is on a distinguished road
Default ..............

Pakistan is Proud on such soldiers...

sarshak-e-chashm-e-muslim mein hai Neisaan ka Asar paidaa
khaleel-ullah key daria mein hoNgey phir Guhar paida

( sarshak=tears; neisaaN=a rainy month of the ancient Egyptian calendar)

May God accept Mr.Salman's Shahadat.... may his soul rest in peace A Shaheed has many promises by God...

Makaan faani, makEeen AAni, Azal tera, Abad tera,
kHuda ka aakhri paighaam hai tu, jawadaaN tu hai!

my all prayers for him....

*if Your Words are not SUCH Powerful as Your Silence Then "Shut-up" !

Last edited by Eram Khan; Sunday, January 22, 2006 at 01:34 AM.
Old Sunday, January 22, 2006

imran khan is on a distinguished road
Default shahadat of asp salman ayaz

sad news
may his soul rest in peace.
Old Tuesday, January 24, 2006

nazishs is on a distinguished road
Default Salman Ayaz Khan!!!!!!!!

It is overwhelming the way everyone here has reacted..... was salman known personally to many of you?...... i posted his picture in my profile pic for those who know him but cant recall...... this is not a face anyone will forget..... or can forget for that matter..... but it is a matter of puting the name and face together..........

He has done us all proud...... life cannot get better than this......

kamyyab zindagi...... aur us say zyada kamyaab transition.......

the loss is collosal for all those whose life this angel had touched..... but i personaly feel proud that i HAVE a friend who has reached the level where you get chosen by the Big Guy o be promoted

please pray for his family and his friends to cope with the loss
Old Tuesday, January 24, 2006
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

Wah boy is on a distinguished road

Well,

Nothing to say, suppose he was a lucky guy to achieve the shahadat,

May ALLAH Bless him

With Regards