05:23 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, July 26, 2010

hamarapakistan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by ali emraan View Post
a few more points to ponder:

1]altaf bhai is a "mufroor" having 292 cases behind him.

2]when did mqm observe party elections?

3]which leader of mqm ever dared to criticize altaf bhai?

4]those who praise city nazim mustafa kamal , they should visit Liyari.
why the great administrator ignored that area of kaachi abadis ,garbage n poverty?
Its owing to a)ppp vote bank b)non muhajir majority
in liyari.

5]how many new universities have been established in karachi since last decade? look at the one having no seat in any legislature (fed. or pro.) has
established a university campus in mianwali(imran khan).

6]why taliban are bad guys? due to their policy of massacre of innocent people for the sake of their ideology.
if this is the reason of their falsehood , then why should we forgive mqm which also believes in the same policy?

7]the fellows who have been pursuing the case of mqm ,s innocence, must ask themself ;
---ppp was anti establishment
---pml(n) at one time was anti establishment
---anp was against pak ideology

***then whyyyyyyy the military operation was launched only against khan of qallat and mqm?

why not the ppp(non punjabi party),pml(n),(q),(f)were accused of street
crimes?
why only mqm?

there seems to be something fishy fishy.
Yea there are so many so many cases against him and these cases are pending cases just like pending cases of ZARDARI (Money laundering, Swiss case and Nawaz Shrif (Huadaibia paper mills case)
MOM is democratic party and still in a transition phase but all members are selected through coordination.!8th amendment lift the restriction on political parties for party election
MOM is well organized party .Every member has a right ot raise its voice if he has some reservation but with in a party in a well organized manner

i wanna ask u that it is the 2nd term of Shabaz Sharif as CM then why Rajanpur , Bahawalpur , layyah are underdeveloped

Establishment of new universities is either a provicial or Federal Government issue.It is nota local government Issue.
Dont compare taliban with MQM.They both have different ideology. MQM Belief in social Welfare while Taliban are detracting innocent people in the name of religion and utilized them for their own purposes.
7 (a)
I ThinkThere is no connection between these and it is better 4 for u to cncern establishment for this question.
7(b)
Ther are so many Many MPAs and MNAs of PML and PPP which are involved in bhattta collection .I dont want to quote any name here.

malirab is on a distinguished road

feudalism: is not limited to rural areas or waderas and thakurs. Fedualism is a mindset. And same mindset is found in MQM in full quantum. why do MQM oppose agriculturist and waderas? only because they find political opposition from their already set vote bank. MQM finds it difficult to compete with these history old waderas.
MQM is not against feudalism rather it is afraid of vote strength of other parties which basically emerge from interior.

Here i would like to highlight some worse actions done by mqm workers.

The owner of this shop was a pathan who had no linkages with any political party then why mqm workers openly set ablaze his shop?
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to malirab For This Useful Post:
ali emraan (Monday, July 26, 2010), Only_Breath (Wednesday, July 28, 2010), SABIHA JAVED (Monday, July 26, 2010), waqaskayani (Tuesday, July 27, 2010)

Abdullah Vinjhar is on a distinguished road

1 Yea there are so many so many cases against him and these cases are pending cases just like pending cases of ZARDARI (Money laundering, Swiss case and Nawaz Shrif (Huadaibia paper mills case)
Money laundering and mill cases are less severe than murders and human life losses.

2 MOM is democratic party and still in a transition phase but all members are selected through coordination.!8th amendment lift the restriction on political parties for party election
Coordination of what???

3 MOM is well organized party .Every member has a right ot raise its voice if he has some reservation but with in a party in a well organized manner
Any evidence? Those who raise voice against bhai log are parceled to their parents even if they are from their own party.

4 i wanna ask u that it is the 2nd term of Shabaz Sharif as CM then why Rajanpur , Bahawalpur , layyah are underdeveloped
Punjab is a province not a city. Improving complete province is not an easy task. Karachi is not bigger than Punjab. How could they ignore layri,gadap and malir ? Disrcimination.

5 Establishment of new universities is either a provicial or Federal Government issue.It is not a local government Issue.
MQM has constructed bridges only, with sub quality material and those poorly constructed bridges caused loss of lot of civil citizens in Karachi. Had that loss caused by any other party MQM would have filled suite against that party.

6 Dont compare taliban with MQM.They both have different ideology. MQM Belief in social Welfare while Taliban are detracting innocent people in the name of religion and utilized them for their own purposes.
Both the groups are equally dangerous. Faizan-e-Madina main blast kis ny kia? PNSC ki building ko kis ny jalaya ik bar nhi bar bar. Difference is of interest. Taliban fight on slogan of religion while MQM fights on ethnic and self interest basis.

7(b)Ther are so many Many MPAs and MNAs of PML and PPP which are involved in bhattta collection .I dont want to quote any name here.
Name those who are competitors of MQM
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Abdullah Vinjhar For This Useful Post:
ali emraan (Monday, July 26, 2010), SABIHA JAVED (Monday, July 26, 2010), waqaskayani (Tuesday, July 27, 2010)

SABIHA JAVED is on a distinguished road

Two days ago unidentified attackers attacked at MQM Unit and reportedly 1 karkun was killed and 8 got injuries.
in retaliation,6 buses and 1 shop were burnt.

those people who met with the heavy loses have no connection with "ANP" then why their buses and shops were set ablaze?

When shop keepers wanted to open their shops then why their shops were shuttered off forcibly?
who is reponsible for their loses?

According to my friend,3 home maids were also killed 3 days back and they are yet to be exposed on media? who is responsible of their lives?
it is reported that they were pathan.
what was their fault?

2 weeks ago 3 pathans were killed who run a tea hotel in karachi and a few pathan gate keepers were also met with the same fate. was this their fault to be a pathan?

Mqm wants to open its officeS all over the pakistan even in azaad kashmir but they dont want other parties to open their offices in karachi?
Why Altaf says loudly "KARACHI MEN TALIBAN AAGAYE HAIN" simply ANP ko blame.

I am perplexed to read comments of few members who wholeheardly supported a terror spreading party,is noteworthy.

Sub muslim bhai ho,na laro zaat k opar kya milta hay ek dosry ko maar k kuch nahi,apne mulk ka soocho,sab ko bhai samjo,phir shayad humara mulk tarki kary otherwise humare mulk dushman ese mooky ka intezar karty hain k kab unko moka mily humare mulk per humla karny ka.

Allah negebaan mere mulk ka.

Jese awaam wese hukmiraan.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SABIHA JAVED For This Useful Post:
Sociologist PU (Monday, July 26, 2010), waqaskayani (Tuesday, July 27, 2010)

Sociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to all

That will be great if some Karachi member reveals the modus operandi of this facist organization, means how they have made hostage a large city and nobody is ready to open mouth.
One point raised by Masood Pardhan above is very valid that they get votes through force and that is what make them winner every time. I have also heard this from a karachi friend that if u dont cast vote on election day, you are in trouble. I think if the freedom is allowed to this city, the result would be different in election.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Faseeh Muhammad View Post

Kindly go through following Links & see what happened in Karachi..If we have a reason to justify the Actions of Balochs in Balochistan & then giving them Balochistan Reconicilation Package, then what if Altaf spoke against Pakistan in India....

Faseeh!what you are saying bro???If Altaf Hussain spoke against Pakistan then is it ok??????no Mryou cannot justify his act only by saying that if government can announce a balochistan package for Balochis then Altaf can act in this way........he was against the creation of Pakistan..he regarded it a historical blunder..there were 2,5000 people who came to Pakistan after independence of the country..Pak government tried it best to provide them shelter,employment and security at that time when its financial position was not sound....but MQM destroyed the peace of Karachi.they demanded their separate province..Altaf Hussain used to say"Karachi is only for Muhajirs,locals should leave the city"why???Karachi is for all Pakistanis...again i must say change your mindset..it has become our habit to say"mein ne ye kaam nhi kia to"Us"ne bhi to nhi kia"..u said the same thing"agr Balochistan mein Baloch ne govt se apni deprivation end krne k lie reaction show kia hai to MQM kyun na kre""""""???
1 more thing our media is not against Altaf Hussain..it has always supported this party..if Mustafa Kamal is doing some thing in Karchi then even Express Multan and Jung Multan have Published advertisements regarding his efficiency...who paid for such expensive Publicity????
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5722

Kamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to all
Default @ all

Last night,Senator Haji Adeel asked Haider Imam Rizvi the follwing on express tv.
Quaid ka jo Ghadaar hai
Maut ka vo haqdaar hai

Despite giving reply to Senator Haji Adeel,he tried to put more blames on ANP.so,my question is that
1) who has given right to mqm to wish death for anyone?
2) what is source of income of Altaf Hussain?
The Following User Says Thank You to Kamran For This Useful Post:
waqaskayani (Tuesday, July 27, 2010)
Late (12-9-12)

Abdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really nice

Before writing anything, I want write a clearance note that I am neither supporting nor opposing MQM.

@ All

Altaf Hussain is not a single person who claim so, there is a majority of people in Pakistan who even scold Quaid e Azam for his effort in Pakistan and those are not just Muhajirs but Locals too. Even, Dr Israr, Zakir and Deobunds say it our fate but not right to shift a large number of people from their lands to a new territory. They say that shifting of a nation to a new territory is not right (it is their opinion, not mine)
It is a bitter fact that in start not every Muhajir was warm welcomed by locals and it still can be found in our remote areas.
The single FIR in my name is due to this ethnic fight that locals just beat us with bats during a match but we broke their legs just after 15 min by organizing our strength, even it was their locality. It is a little example to show you the actuality about Altaf. You are skipping the incidents of college days of Altaf when there was no rule of MQM, don't you remember how much he and his fellows were beaton by locals as they didn't accept a Muhajir to rise in college politics? You are skipping to use the words Ghundas for those, why? Because, you were not born that time. It means when we friends broke the legs of those who beat us, we were Ghundas? They beat us badly and we had no right to spring it back.
Now you are easiliy saying him and his party Ghunda. Is it not a discrimination?
I was nominated in FIR with 4 others coz we were 4 who stand there to receive their bats, punchs. What is your opinion, is this FIR right and court should hang me?

Great, I must say that you people observe just one dimension of an incident and you are analytical in your approach? No, you are just emotional.
Ma jo samajhta hn, k Zaalim wo ni jo zeyadti kr ra hai par Zaalim wo hai jo Zulm ko just burdasht kr ra hai or apna haq lena ni janta.

impressionist is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Kamran View Post
Last night,Senator Haji Adeel asked Haider Imam Rizvi the follwing on express tv.
Quaid ka jo Ghadaar hai
Maut ka vo haqdaar hai

Despite giving reply to Senator Haji Adeel,he tried to put more blames on ANP.so,my question is that
1) who has given right to mqm to wish death for anyone?
2) what is source of income of Altaf Hussain?
well Kamran i would like to tell you that even ANP is also the same as MQM is. i am from peshawar and now that these peoples and their forefathers were against the creation of pakistan and even today they are in favour of Afghanistan.

ali emraan will become famous soon enough

nazi party of adolf hitler, franko,s party in spain, shiv sena in bombay
have win the elections with heavy votes and got their candidates elected.

but, who calls these the democratic parties.

so just winning the elections is not sufficient to become the true democratic party.there are other requirements of democracy:
-------no violence or pressure on voters
to cast votes
-------avoid within party dictatorship
-------unrigged elections
-------respect for media and opposite voices
-------respect for judiciary
-------respect for human blood
-------fair means of party funding

If, MQM fulfills the criterian than it is a democratic party.

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Monday, July 26, 2010 at 04:23 PM.