08:33 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, June 22, 2012

alihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Abdussamad Chaudhary View Post
Agar aisa hai to "Jaaber Hukmraan k saamne Kalma Haq kehna" k peche kia philosophy hai? Mohterma! Kuch roshni daalna pasand krein gi?
sir please clear your point ??????? what you want to ask?
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

Today is black day in the history of Pakistan. In fact it is a bigger drawback in history of Pakistan after becoming of Ghulam Muhammad as GG.
He remained Minister for water and power for almost 3 years and in these 3 years december 2009 never came

What was he actually mean when he was saying in front of media today
"Our fist priority is to remove loadshedding from the counry"

If after becoming PM it is his 1st priority then what was his 1st priority in those three years when he was minister for water and power.

Of course there is a respect for the chair of Prime Minister, but does such people like Raja Pervaiz Ashraf (Raja Rental) deserves to be the PM?

2nd thing, should we not criticize the wrong decisions and policies of democratic government?

All have a right to speak and there is a freedom of speech given by the constitution.

So it is totally undemocratic to remain silent just to give honour to the seat of PM.

stranger498 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Taimoor Gondal View Post
Today is black day in the history of Pakistan. In fact it is a bigger drawback in history of Pakistan after becoming of Ghulam Muhammad as GG.
He remained Minister for water and power for almost 3 years and in these 3 years december 2009 never came

What was he actually mean when he was saying in front of media today
"Our fist priority is to remove loadshedding from the counry"

If after becoming PM it is his 1st priority then what was his 1st priority in those three years when he was minister for water and power.

Of course there is a respect for the chair of Prime Minister, but does such people like Raja Pervaiz Ashraf (Raja Rental) deserves to be the PM?

2nd thing, should we not criticize the wrong decisions and policies of democratic government?

All have a right to speak and there is a freedom of speech given by the constitution.

So it is totally undemocratic to remain silent just to give honour to the seat of PM.
dude....read the question first and answer it accordingly.....we are not here to discuss how bad or Good the incumbent PM is...we are just saying that when someone leaves his Office we should show some respect and dignity to the person because once he was representative of our poplar opinion(we are not talking about the Good and bad things)....its just that when someone dies,then no matter how bad he is,,we honour him and wish a better after life for him....thats the respect we show for a HUMAN BEING,then why not to show respect to the person who was elected by us and represented us in the whole world....
as far as Criticism is concerned,its your right but for some time may be you can relieve yourself from this prestigious duty
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by stranger498 View Post
although you have advised us not to compare these leaders with khulfa and on the other hand you have given the ways as per the pious Khulfa....
Sorry to say that I have not compared these politicians with any one, it was another member who gave example.
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by Shai View Post
first of all,i wanna say that em not a fan of ppp..... i just wanna say that why we people don't respect our leaders... a pm or a the president are the assistants of ALLAH so why we disrespect them.... .. ALLAH will see them... what i wanna is that we should say "bye " with respect... this is not the first time .. we always do this Zulfiqar bhutto.. Nwaz sharif.. Mussharaf and now YOUSAF raza... say ALLAH HAFIZ with respect .. instead of thinking that which party he is from... just think he is our Prime minister n give him a nice fare well because when we insult him we are actuallu insulting our own choice and our own vote
I endorse your point of view. As Chief Executive of our counter (PM) and as Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces (President) we should held in esteem these personalities. It is a lame excuse that they are corrupt, therefore, they should not be respected. Can anyone dare to disregard the Army in print or electronic media? of course never. See the shows on news channels who are extremely ridiculing the politicians which is contrary to etiquette of journalism.

I feel petty for the people who are expressing their grief and anger over the nomination of Raja Parvaiz Ashraf as premier of the Pakistan. See the reaction of the people who are no happy over the nomination of Raja Parvaiz Ashraf as new premier which is quite disgraceful and undemocratic by disregarding the mandate of the public (221 MNAs). It is the essence of democracy to have a democratic spirit. If there is corruption them opposition should resign or make the ruling party accountable instead of playing the role of friendly opposition.
sarang ali shaikh (Saturday, June 23, 2012)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Xeric View Post
See the reaction of the people who are no happy over the nomination of Raja Parvaiz Ashraf as new premier which is quite disgraceful and undemocratic by disregarding the mandate of the public (221 MNAs.
Correction please: He got support of 211 MNAs

assassin007 is on a distinguished road
Default Alas!!!

@Shai, what sort of respect are you talking about??? they r nothing more than blood sucking vampires. . .!! And they aren't the assistant to Allah, albeit man is vicegerent to Allah not only pm, president or whatever!! These r the people with immunity, they don't know what is load shedding, they don't care when our people r out of gas and petrol, they don't even feel the price hike!! what the hell they r!! And even then you insist to pay them respect???? Noway!! we've elected them and they r there to serve us not get served by us!! C'mon check out the page where are posting and what r you posting!! takecare
Old Saturday, June 23, 2012

stranger498 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by alimallah View Post
Sorry to say that I have not compared these politicians with any one, it was another member who gave example.
mein ny bhi ounhi (LAST ISLAND) ko hi kaha tha

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

Shai ap tho bilkul Shai (baba shai) wali bat kr rhy :

Respect means a feeling of deep admiration for someone or something elicited by their abilities, qualities, or achievements (according to oxford dictionary)

to RESPECT Gillani or Rental pervaiz is contradiction to the essence of this word.

and Why in the universe, would I respect them If they are absolutely lacking what the word RESPECT actually refers to.

mjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to all

These politicians do not deserve my hatred let alone respect.Respect is not something that arises out of some legal status or operation rather it is earned and everyone is free to set his/her own parameter in deciding who to respect and who not to respect,apart from a general criteria, of respecting someone, prevailing in the society and extracted from whatever source like religion,custom etc.

koi tanqeed nahee kartey na hee jazbati hotey hain.just hamarey present respectful prime minister ki past performance in a ministry,conduct,moral standing,credibility and character ko evaluate kar liya jaey aur decide kar liya jaey k wo is mansab k qabil hain ya nahee.