04:53 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, April 14, 2014

Durrani Abid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by paras Sulehri View Post
Improved Law n Order: Aren't you seeing the revival of Peace...back in Country especially from the start of dialogue Process with outlawed TTP, Yes crime rate is declining on Daily basis. Where as Kidnapping,child abusing,women sexual harassment is unfortunately in Fashion these days through out the Globe! Punjab is not alone and here we are talking about Pakistan not a specific province n For God sake Government does not promote such illegal activities.
Economy: if you just give a short notice to Previous Govt: performance unhoo ne to faqeero sy badtar tareeky sy Qarz manga hai hr jgah sy n about Saudi scene...was not Saudi Arab aiding us before??
Terrorism: How come the same frequency??? will you please elaborate?
Despite of Media Propaganda... are you not visualizing that Drone attacks has almost Decline? Daily basis schedule of bomb blasts has now shifted to Month basis.
Energy: again how come the same crunch? Is the inception of new projects to cure our energy needs is out of your Notice?
Favourtism and Nepotism in the appointments: Will you please bother to check last day''s newspaper that PPP has appointed 30k+ folks in Education sector by all false means! the quota was of 1500 ONLy! on the other hand PML-N is giving value to your future by opening doors of 4lac jobs in just government sector vis-a- vis Youth loan Scheme has No rival.
Defence Minister n Army's clash: For your kind information the former General is just a Former General not an "Organization". Will you please give a glimpse to the past that how this dictator Succumbed the judiciary, the law n order!?!
Inflation is not in control due to the Corrupt policies n act of last Government.
Bottom Line: Rome wasn't built in a day... it will take time. Mind You, we are a Developing Nation Not a Progressive Nation.
its not only the Government's duty to bring Change n Change kind of this is not a Software to be installed off but its a Seed to be planted off with Sincerity, Honesty, Sacrifice, Love, Integrity, Care, Passion etc to the major by all of Us !
Jazak Allah. i hope it will make sense
@ Paras

Paras :
Improved Law n Order: Aren't you seeing the revival of Peace...back in Country especially from the start of dialogue Process with outlawed TTP,

• The militant groups, including the Tehreek-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) and some other banned outfits, are operating with “virtual impunity” in Pakistan as the country’s civilian and military institutions are either “unable” or “unwilling” to prevent terrorist attacks, says report of an international human rights organisation. HRW 2014.

• “Taliban attacks, amounting to war crimes, have increased in scope and magnitude even as Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif’s government has renewed offer for peace talks in the aftermath of atrocities,” HRW 2014.
• The HRW report has come at a time when the militants have stepped up their attacks across the country and the media has reported that the militants have already carried out 25 major terrorist attacks in the first 20 days of 2014.

Paras:
Yes crime rate is declining on Daily basis. Where as Kidnapping,child abusing,women sexual harassment is unfortunately in Fashion these days through out the Globe!

It has become a fashion that is why it happens in Pakistan. How sweet and logical! 

• Crime rate in Pakistan is increasing at an unprecedented rate. Organized crime include extortion, murder for hire, fraud and money laundering. Crime rate in Pakistan is increasing rapidly due to rising poverty, unemployment and inequality. Due to these reasons the society gets divided and differences arise as a result. Apart from that there are some other factors too contributing to the increased crime rate such as lawlessness, backwardness and fundamentalism. Crime crises report-Jan,2014

Paras:
Punjab is not alone and here we are talking about Pakistan not a specific province.

Yes I agree. I have quoted Punjab as it is taken as Role Model. Sindh is run by PPP and don’t talk about other two provinces Balochistan and KPK as they are burning like hell and you will not be able to defend their status quo. That’s why I have spared them.

Paras:
For God sake Government does not promote such illegal activities.

Yes I agree again. Govt. is not promoting such activities. But don’t you think it as a responsibility of Govt. to control them if yes then why are they escalating?

Paras: about Saudi scene...was not Saudi Arab aiding us before??

Giving billions of USD as Gift!!! Very amazing. Would you please quote any such example from history? Are you so simple that you can not see any their axe to grind behind such funding? Don’t be so innocent.

Paras:
Terrorism: How come the same frequency??? will you please elaborate?
Despite of Media Propaganda... are you not visualizing that Drone attacks has almost Decline? Daily basis schedule of bomb blasts has now shifted to Month basis.

Just look at a month of January,2014 as an instance to your claim.

After the Jan 6 Hangu school suicide bomb attack, the nation was rocked by a powerful car bomb blast in Karachi on Jan 10. Later, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa experienced two attacks on Jan 13, including one in Peshawar and the other in Shangla. The terrorists hit again Peshawar on Jan 16 and the same day Shangla, too, saw an attack. Sunday morning brought the news of an attack on a security forces in Bannu, killing over 20 soldiers and injuring 15 others.

Paras:
Energy: again how come the same crunch? Is the inception of new projects to cure our energy needs is out of your Notice?

Where are the new projects? Would you please name them? Any energy policy and its implementation?

With mercury inching towards 40 degrees Celsius in most parts of the country and water discharge from two major dams reduced because of low irrigation requirements, electricity shortage shot to 6,000MW on Thursday, forcing authorities to resort to 12 to 18 hours of loadshedding.

“Urban centres endured 18 hours of loadshedding and rural areas virtually remained without electricity after a series of crises hit the power sector over the past two days with generation declining to below 7,000MW against a demand of over 13,000MW.
As if that were not enough, power planners in private conversation conceded that the ground reality was even worse than what the statistics suggested. Officially, the demand and supply gap stood at 60 per cent, but consumers in areas covered by the government utilities were getting only 20pc of the required supply because of various reasons.
Teen month me loadshedding khatam na kee to naam badal dena. Said Shahbaz Sharif.(Mantara before election)
Now I put this responsibility on you to suggest any name for him 

Paras:
Favourtism and Nepotism in the appointments: Will you please bother to check last day''s newspaper that PPP has appointed 30k+ folks in Education sector by all false means! the quota was of 1500 ONLy! on the other hand PML-N is giving value to your future by opening doors of 4lac jobs in just government sector vis-a- vis Youth loan Scheme has No rival.

Nepotism at its highest in Nawaz Govt. Read the following report of well known journalist Ansar Abbasi who made it naked. How you see the appointement of Shujat Azeem? How you see the appointment of Maryam Nawaz? Must read the following.

http://oyepakistan.com/20090-04-dece...ar-abbasi.html

Paras:
Defence Minister n Army's clash: For your kind information the former General is just a Former General not an "Organization". Will you please give a glimpse to the past that how this dictator Succumbed the judiciary, the law n order!?!

I have not talked about musharaf I have talked about Defence minister’s speech in parliament and its reaction in core commanders’ meeting. You are mistaken.

And how this General became COA? Who made him COA? How he was made COA? Do you know the story? And moreover how he was dismissed in the air and by whom? What were the reasons to dismiss own selected COA when he was in the air? Who gave this dictator to nation? Who is Responsible for all this???????????????????

Paras:
Inflation is not in control due to the corrupt policies n act of last Government.

Sorry blame game does not work any more.

Stay blessed
informer59 (Tuesday, April 15, 2014)
Old Monday, April 14, 2014
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PMS 2016

rocksever is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by paras Sulehri View Post
Neither Nawaz Nor Zardari is our "Chachy ka Puttar"! so lets just be rational...
Thats why I said picture is more or less same
Old Tuesday, April 15, 2014

ghulam rasool shah is on a distinguished road

a bit change is there in pmln and ppp govt but it is not enough to build our dreamland
Old Saturday, April 19, 2014

alihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura about

it seems that pml n working for ttp instead of Pakistan. they totally bowed in front of them.. false statements are being conveyed for them. Govt. had not showed list of released ttp leaders. Nation is being deceived. where is the issue of IP gas pipeline it is need hour. what is the future long term policies to triumph over energy crisis ? situation of county is going bad to worse and we are saying that the performance of present govt is better than previous one.
Old Saturday, April 19, 2014
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PMS -  Merti 5

kal3m will become famous soon enoughkal3m will become famous soon enough

Success and failure of any government and institute is gauged through their performance in all the areas related to them. For instance, economic sector, socio-political environment, health and education sector. The facts and figures are available which prove how this government is failing in each and every sphere. I am not going to quote the facts and figures to strengthen my opinion. The thing I would like to mention is that the purpose of every government is to strengthen its nation, society and economy. As a nation, we are plunging deep into miseries, unemployment, corruption, poverty, insecurity etc. Nothing has changed but has gone from bad to worst. Taxing the poor, supporting the elite and business class, making policies to strengthen their atrocities, augmenting the resources and privatizing those institutions which are of great worth and could be revived through diligent efforts and management. The agreement with Engro (Private) instead of NFC (government institution) to import fertilizer, and than to sell it on subsidized prices, of course the subsidy would be given by the government to a private company. Sidelining IP gas project to mollify the fears of Saudia and America, releasing Euro bonds to inject the economy with hollow currency, creating an economic virtual victory, by making deals with IMF. Appointments and suspension of employees on personal whims.
If the situation has changed a bit, utility bills would have gone down not vice versa, if this government had performed well the price of Petrol would have declined, the prices of necessities would have gone down, the access to basic amenities would have been made possible and not impossible. Don't we see the reason behind the deaths and suicides? It is poverty, which is only declining in the books of IMF but in reality it is becoming more and more serious. And whose responsibility is to tackle all these socio-politico-economical issues? If not this government, than I don't know which one and who will.... Last but not least I would like to draw your attention on the recent speech made by Shehbaz Sharif in which he said that before elections we made a promise to end energy crises in a very short period, but after assuming power we came to know that how much investment this sector needs, therefore I promise that before the end of our term we would end power outages. Well, my question is if this government was not ready to handle these issues why does it made long claims and fake promises? Secondly, couple of months back a news in DAWN said that before elections, Nawaz Sharif paid 10,000 rupees in tax and after the passing of 8 months his assets increased by 1 and half billion rupees. I don't know how people say that there are no resources with our government to tackle the economic issues, when an individual could get 1.5 billion in just 8 months... Looto g bhar k, hum to waisy e andhy hen, Is mulk men jo b aa jaye faraq ni parny wala, because we are the ones who support their policies by remaining silent and numb.... http://www.dawn.com/news/1078082/the...lace-ownership