07:12 AM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, April 13, 2014

alihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura about
Default Pml.N performance better than PPP's.......

despite inheriting a frigile economy , law and order problem and inflation, the Pml.N government managed to put things in order, the report said, adding its over all performance was 59% more than PPP's .....Dawn news

What you people think is it so? Comment with figures and data ...stay blessed
virgoan (Sunday, April 13, 2014)

paras Sulehri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by alihashmatkhoso View Post
despite inheriting a frigile economy , law and order problem and inflation, the Pml.N government managed to put things in order, the report said, adding its over all performance was 59% more than PPP's .....Dawn news

Yes i fully endorse Dawn's conclusion.
PML-N performance by any means 2x time better than PPP.
Judiciary is getting Stronger, Law n Order situation coming under control, Economy is uplifting new roots due to Several Foreign investment in country, growth in education sector( transparency before the People), Jobs etc are the promising figures in the achievement Chapter of PML-N regime.
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PMS 2016

rocksever is on a distinguished road

Picture is more or less the same. Same policies run by different faces. What criteria was set before concluding the results? how the polling was done?
If someone is a PML-N, he will definitely declare the present situation better than the previous one.

Durrani Abid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by paras Sulehri View Post
Yes i fully endorse Dawn's conclusion.
PML-N performance by any means 2x time better than PPP.
Judiciary is getting Stronger, Law n Order situation coming under control, Economy is uplifting new roots due to Several Foreign investment in country, growth in education sector( transparency before the People), Jobs etc are the promising figures in the achievement Chapter of PML-N regime.
How 2x????
Strong Judiciary?? Any decision by apex court that can indicate strong and independent judiciary??
Imroved Law and Order? Has the crime rate increased or decreased in Punjab. Kidnapping,child abusing,women sexual harrasment are the scene of everyday.
Economy? Enjoyed same bailout package from IMF. Billions of USD in hidden Saudi deal under the pretext of Gift. Gignatic borrowing from SBP. Selling Eurobonds at high yield.Same energy crunch. Same frequency of terrorist activities across the country. Majority of portfolios run by caretakers. Favourtism and Nepotism in the appointments. Institutional clash- Defence minister is not happy with Pak Army and vice versa. Major U turns by Mr.Daar.
Inflation is not in control, despite such price hike, no parallel increament in salaries and wages, unemployment has been a chellenge.
Aren't they...?

Originally Posted by rocksever View Post
Picture is more or less the same. Same policies run by different faces. What criteria was set before concluding the results? how the polling was done?
If someone is a PML-N, he will definitely declare the present situation better than the previous one.
Are you Following the Statistics??
My brother, this is a CSS forum NOT a political forum...!
Neither Nawaz Nor Zardari is our "Chachy ka Puttar"! so lets just be rational...
virgoan (Monday, April 14, 2014)

usmanwrites is on a distinguished road

Yes the statistics portray somewhat reality. PPP was there to just rule and complete their term. Their governance was pathetic and they knew themselves that they will not taste the power in coming election. Their pathetic governance was owing to lack of seriousness and their acute mandate in national assembly. They have to form coalition with MQM and ANP only to sacrifice governance. PMLN want to stick to the power so they are running short term development projects! I don't see them working for national intrest but as for as their comparison with PPP is concerned: yes! They have stolen the march.

Originally Posted by Durrani Abid View Post
How 2x????
Strong Judiciary?? Any decision by apex court that can indicate strong and independent judiciary??
Imroved Law and Order? Has the crime rate increased or decreased in Punjab. Kidnapping,child abusing,women sexual harrasment are the scene of everyday.
Economy? Enjoyed same bailout package from IMF. Billions of USD in hidden Saudi deal under the pretext of Gift. Gignatic borrowing from SBP. Selling Eurobonds at high yield.Same energy crunch. Same frequency of terrorist activities across the country. Majority of portfolios run by caretakers. Favourtism and Nepotism in the appointments. Institutional clash- Defence minister is not happy with Pak Army and vice versa. Major U turns by Mr.Daar.
Inflation is not in control, despite such price hike, no parallel increament in salaries and wages, unemployment has been a chellenge.
Aren't they...?
Improved Law n Order: Aren't you seeing the revival of Peace...back in Country especially from the start of dialogue Process with outlawed TTP, Yes crime rate is declining on Daily basis. Where as Kidnapping,child abusing,women sexual harassment is unfortunately in Fashion these days through out the Globe! Punjab is not alone and here we are talking about Pakistan not a specific province n For God sake Government does not promote such illegal activities.
Economy: if you just give a short notice to Previous Govt: performance unhoo ne to faqeero sy badtar tareeky sy Qarz manga hai hr jgah sy n about Saudi scene...was not Saudi Arab aiding us before??
Terrorism: How come the same frequency??? will you please elaborate?
Despite of Media Propaganda... are you not visualizing that Drone attacks has almost Decline? Daily basis schedule of bomb blasts has now shifted to Month basis.
Energy: again how come the same crunch? Is the inception of new projects to cure our energy needs is out of your Notice?
Favourtism and Nepotism in the appointments: Will you please bother to check last day''s newspaper that PPP has appointed 30k+ folks in Education sector by all false means! the quota was of 1500 ONLy! on the other hand PML-N is giving value to your future by opening doors of 4lac jobs in just government sector vis-a- vis Youth loan Scheme has No rival.
Defence Minister n Army's clash: For your kind information the former General is just a Former General not an "Organization". Will you please give a glimpse to the past that how this dictator Succumbed the judiciary, the law n order!?!
Inflation is not in control due to the Corrupt policies n act of last Government.
Bottom Line: Rome wasn't built in a day... it will take time. Mind You, we are a Developing Nation Not a Progressive Nation.
its not only the Government's duty to bring Change n Change kind of this is not a Software to be installed off but its a Seed to be planted off with Sincerity, Honesty, Sacrifice, Love, Integrity, Care, Passion etc to the major by all of Us !
Jazak Allah. i hope it will make sense
beinghuman (Tuesday, April 15, 2014)
Old Monday, April 14, 2014

usmanwrites is on a distinguished road

Improved Law n Order: Aren't you seeing the revival of Peace...back in Country especially from the start of dialogue Process with outlawed TTP,

Yes the Islamabad fruit market and attack on train is revival of peace.

Yes crime rate is declining on Daily basis. Where as Kidnapping,child abusing,women sexual harassment is unfortunately in Fashion these days through out the Globe! Punjab is not alone and here we are talking about Pakistan not a specific province n For God sake Government does not promote such illegal activities.
Yes it is in fashion but what steps our government has taken to counter it name any?
Most of such incidents are backed by PMLN MNA's in southern punjab.

Economy: if you just give a short notice to Previous Govt: performance unhoo ne to faqeero sy badtar tareeky sy Qarz manga hai hr jgah sy n about Saudi scene...was not Saudi Arab aiding us before??
Oh come on .a typical economist would tell you that government is following disastrous policy that has short term gains and bound to fail in long term.The major issues like tax evasion is put in back burner.

Terrorism: How come the same frequency???
That is slow due to that talk shit thing that is bound to fail and giving breathing space to terrorists is tantamount to nurturing more terror

Energy: again how come the same crunch? Is the inception of new projects to cure our energy needs is out of your Notice?
What main projects?the nuclear shit thing that is risky for japan not to speak of country like Pakistan. Panacea is to build small dams all over the punjab that is being ignored in its entirety also the huge potential of bio gas is being ignored. And what about kalabagh dam?

Youth loan Scheme has No rival.
All experts have screamed hoarse about this politically motivated money waste stunt and you think it has no rival.how naive?

Bottom Line: Rome wasn't built in a day.....
To replicate Rome we have to be on track! In such a situation Rome can never be built because we are building a palace of sand that is bound to perish with wind

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man is king.

Originally Posted by usmanwrites View Post
Yes the Islamabad fruit market and attack on train is revival of peace.
So you are trying to Convince that other Metropolitans of the World are free from such Stakes?
Good effort

Yes it is in fashion but what steps our government has taken to counter it name any?
Most of such incidents are backed by PMLN MNA's in southern punjab.
Do you know literally what our Country has inherited at the very time of its Inception?
Is that our Constitution as Islamic as the name of our Motherland?
Are Islamic Teachings in practice in our Country?

Oh come on .a typical economist would tell you that government is following disastrous policy that has short term gains and bound to fail in long term.The major issues like tax evasion is put in back burner.
n that "Typical" Economist is You!
I see..

That is slow due to that talk shit thing that is bound to fail and giving breathing space to terrorists is tantamount to nurturing more terror
TTP representation is hardly 5% in Country, What about rest 95% fully Nourished Minds?
Where is the thumb rule sweeping on?
What about the basic Pillars(Unity, Faith n Discipline)?

What main projects?the nuclear shit thing that is risky for japan not to speak of country like Pakistan. Panacea is to build small dams all over the punjab that is being ignored in its entirety also the huge potential of bio gas is being ignored. And what about kalabagh dam?
Have you have any Engineering insight of "Thar Coal Power Plant"?
Kalabagh: Pros n Cons?
Bio gas have that huge potential by all means as that of Thermal?
n Nuclear the Least.... stop kidding here Please.

All experts have screamed hoarse about this politically motivated money waste stunt and you think it has no rival.how naive?
Why are you Emphasising more on Experts? Are you Yourself not that Capable of setting a Meritorious Example?

To replicate Rome we have to be on track! In such a situation Rome can never be built because we are building a palace of sand that is bound to perish with wind
I can see a small brain.. Preyed of Negative Thoughts.