11:50 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > General > News & Articles

News & Articles Here you can share News and Articles that you consider important for the exam

Old Sunday, August 27, 2006

Adil iqbal is on a distinguished road
Default AKBAR KHAN BUGTI : Symptom of next "DHAKA"...

Hi, dear friends,
what happened to Akbar Bugti was justified?? balochistan is going to be next "Dhaka" or not?? what influence this event will led to?? should a fair trail be given to bugti or this execution was more appropiate????
plz, let the members know what u think.
thank you, bye, Adil

Last edited by Qurratulain; Sunday, August 27, 2006 at 04:41 PM. Reason: Font disorder

zaheer baloch will become famous soon enough

i am really sad today and i am unable to epress my feelings , i condemn this military act if he was criminal then he must be brought to the doors of justice .. well he was a great man and he was fighiting for our (baloch) rights now there is no one left who can dare to talk for our intrests.

And assasination of Nawab has opened a new door of hate/agony againts military rule and establishment.

zaheerkissana is on a distinguished road
Default how u think

zaheer sahab, if u think as a muslim and as a pakistani and then leave all biased thinking you would not be sad, a man who had been running private jails ,who had power in balochistan but kept it illiterate no development he tried to enhance there,who had murdered thousands of peolpe,who takes reyolities as jaga tex,gnab think with neutral mind according to islam and our law is such man not deserves execution ?you say he should be brought to justice ,it is 100% childish thinking to handle him like that.so leave all and think as pakistani and muslim these are only true identities

I M Possible will become famous soon enough
Smile .............

@ zaheerkissana

Agreed ....

I wanted to elucidate this matter but i think i already have done it on the other thread.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/compulsor...d-traitor.html

CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

Hassan Hote is on a distinguished road

Assalamoalaikum.

It is indeed a sad day for Balochs all over Pakistan. What happened cannot be justified, the situation could have been handled through a political process. In the past Nawab Bugti had negotiated time and again with the government representatives. This act of the military will only serve to increase the distrust of the Baloch nation that they have for the military and Punjab. The chasms have only been widened, one can only hope that sense prevails. Those in the government have failed to understand the values of Balochs and are under the impression that military brute force can solve everything.

It is sad that some of our Pakistani brethern have fallen victim to the government bias. It is shocking to see a person who was an active/veteran politician be sidelined and treated in such a way by those in power.

Murad is on a distinguished road
Default @Nawab Bugti

It is indeed a very sad day....cuz murder,whetehr justified or illegal
somehow brings a very dark feelings over our hearts...
but was this death inevitable or not?
cud it ve been avoided?
n so many other questions..they cud be argued both ways,,,
but one thing is for sure,tht there must be sum govt propoganda
but still..u cant brush aside wat these baloch nationals thought about
this country,,,have u ppl ever heard sanaullah baloch speaking..
every word of his sounds like a traitors crusade...
so v need to find facts..n th fact was tht the deceased Nawab was
hiding in th caves wid hundreds of his guards armed to the teeth...
that he never wanted to face any trial..
that he did challenge the govts writ..all this was because he was a NAwab n
he never wanted his authority shared or challenegd....
this event cannot be pinned to the current govt...cuz the previous governemnts just luked the other way when it came to sorting out
these issues...n when u try to clear sum mess it is but natural that
ur hands will get dirty,,,I firmy belive that no one..whether sardar or chaudary should have the means to fire rocket launchers,keep private armies
have dynamites n mine fields,,NO..cuz v live in Pakistan not any private state of any sardar or chaudary...these nationals should understand that those times are over,those pre-partition days of authority and power are gone now
..so my friends...v need to think like Pakistanis and not as punjabis or pathans or etc etc...n leme assure u that i m not a punjabi...so dun start assuming any biasness on my part..i m just a citizen wid his views..
so this fiasco was to happen..n it did happen...in the end all i have to say is that..may his soul rest in peace..n may the souls of those shaheeds..officers and jawans find paradise..as they fought bravely and gave their lives
in the line of duty..
A Pakistani

humayun "The King" is on a distinguished road

Welll Bugti was a traitor but he should be broght to the door of justice rather assasination.
The reason for dat.... bout say loog khas tor par hamaray Baloch Bahi abhi tak yeh nai mantay keh Nawab Bugti ik traitor tha.....agar Nawab Bugti ko arreest kia jata aur uss par court mein case chalaya jata aur yakenan saray cases prove bhi hoo jatay aur Nawab Bugti khud sab kuch maan bhe leta too phir hamaray Baloch Bahiyon k dilo mein jo nafrat grow kar rahi hai khatam ho jate,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Any How wat ever Govt did is good at the moment but may be it will have bad implications for the future......

its not a childish Thinking at all.....islam doesnt says about killings but for open justice....wat about muslim countries "Iran Dubai" who were supporting Nawab.....for thier aims......... after arresting and investigating might be some new facts come to limelight........
Old Monday, August 28, 2006

zaheer baloch will become famous soon enough

Taking taxes from Government , being hostile to his fellowmens, and the picture is more violent when you see Govt: Spokesman and media (PTV) but the real picture is not so , either we have to see are the Chaudaries of punjab and Makhdooms of Sindh are not being bribed and are not taking benifits in the guise of Sugar Mills and other resources.

Assasinating a old man in Such a circumstances is not justified and why he was killed to stop the violence NO the violence will go on till we not get our rights , .. well this is an old phenomenon the friend of one is foe of another Osama is Evil for West and Hero of us (Muslims) same is the case , all is the game of intrestes.

roo_h is on a distinguished road
Default Dear every one

Usama bin ladden is a Terrorist nothing else history proved it

Just try to find out wat he was then wat he becom and now wat he is and if any one is comparing Akbar Khan Bughti with usama then sorry both of them will be standing in the same line.

Let me define me like a Pakistani

Pakistan starts from one person thats me then my family then my street then my city then province then my country. Why do i follow such big links why don't i think straight away i m pakistani. Truth is that some people are controlling our minds or we are sheeps and Shaperds are trying to show as the way.

I have a very little massage to all of us who think they are pakistani that

"THAT THINK YOU ARE PAKISTAN AND ANY WHO WANT TO CUT YOU DESTROY U IS NOT PART OF URS BODY TRY TO FOLLLOW ALLAH AND RASOOLS(PBUH) WAY NOT MAN MAD LAWS (DESTRUCTIVE LAWS THEN NOTHING ELSE)"

iN lasT i dO noT wanT hurT anY onE cause all of U R my body's part and how it is possible that i can cut my finger or eat my own self.

Love 4 Pakistan

Muhammad Akmal is on a distinguished road
Default Bugti

Asslamo alikum
let me tell all that Ii dont participate in this forum as army officer but a student, so what ever I say is as that and a citizen of Pakistan.
We always talk of strenght of institutions of a state and want Pakistan to be a state like that. So what would u do if some body denies the strength of the State, poses threat to its very existance and damages important assetes of the state. CAn Such person be allowed to do so in the name of a political slogan when there are all the proofs available and are public that what is the actual face of such an individual .
If some body does so HE MUST BE CRUSHED cruely.
This what has happened. He was the biggest hurdle to the development of Balochistan. He was a great Evil and a rebillion.
BAluchistan Will INSHALLAH see prosperity very soon and a gradual chage off from the trditinal sardari system.