Social Groups in category CSSForum Social Groups
Group Name Members Discussions Messages Reverse Sort Order Last Post
This group is for the preparation of PMS 2012 or 13
115 37 125
Monday, May 19, 2014
HERE ALL NEW CANIDATES ARE TO BE DISCUSSD AND TAKE A PLATE FORM FOR CSS 2013
201 31 118
Thursday, December 20, 2012
AOA Dear Aspirants, I am also a CSS Aspirant..... So guys my objective to start and create this group was to create a platform for those who can't join academies but they are willing to study with other students. So in this Forum i request all of you people to share your skype address or any other conferencing software deemed appropriate for combined studies and online. We will set a convenient time on which we shall have to be available for studies. So this is the purpose. rest, later on in the group. Note: Skype ID for group studies is "cssclassroom"
247 26 98
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
27 22 95
Friday, May 16, 2014
Mujhay btana na paray k mazhab k khana me islam, aor aor cast k khana me syed likha hai, mera uthna baithna chalna phirna guftaar, afkaar, harkat o saknat se zahir ho k main kon hoon. Dear syeds may join this group to support in css and after that
162 19 93
Sunday, August 27, 2017
For serious aspirants (CSS 2018) (Y) ..
309 31 92
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
This group is for all those people who belong to NWFp and are planning to appear in the CSS exam,lets come together and help one another improve their study..
215 26 89
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Engineers are concerned with developing economical and safe solutions to practical problems, by applying mathematics and scientific knowledge while considering technical constraints.The term is derived from the Latin root "ingenium," meaning "cleverness".The industrial revolution and continuing technological developments of the last few centuries have changed the connotation of the term slightly, resulting in the perception of engineers as applied scientists.
365 20 82
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
All bards and poets are cordially invited to share your OWN poesy. ~Plagiarism is strictly prohibited. ~If your writings are in languages other than English, then kindly post its translation (in English) too. Thanking you all for your cooperation.
32 39 81
Monday, August 08, 2011
Help to junior members
246 32 78
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Essay writing may not be the most difficult academic assignment, but can be extremely time consuming. For many students especially CSS students, time is a valuable commodity. Everyone is invited to join since Essay writing is a compulsory subject and one of the most difficult. In this group, you can submit your Essays and have it evaluated and proofread by other experienced members which will help you prepare for this subject.
770 33 76
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
For serious and competitive students..
355 30 75
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Hardwork is the key of Success
121 15 72
Sunday, August 27, 2017
This group is for all those who dream to become PSP officers... Come and join us! : )
331 10 71
Sunday, August 27, 2017
151 28 70
Sunday, August 27, 2017
We are the citizens of Pakistan, and we have also equal rights of citizenship as other have. CSS is a competitive exam, so why doctors should remain away from this competition. Doctors Zindabad
151 14 65
Monday, October 12, 2020
This is a General group for everybody, but problems, discussions and information regarding Lahorian aspirants will be discussed here...Will be grateful if you regularly participate
231 23 62
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
This Social Group is dedicated to CSS Forum, who is itself a mentor for CSS Aspirants all around the Pakistan. Before joining the Social Group, we Salute to all Senior members and Pioneers of CSS Forum.
170 23 59
Sunday, August 27, 2017
All the aspirants who wishes to join Foreign Service of Pakistan in Future and those who are already in this prestigious service. and serving the country as diplomats.
560 32 58
Sunday, August 27, 2017
148 15 57
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Advanced Search   Group Subscriptions

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.