05:26 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 10 of 10 Replies Reverse Sort Order Last Post
welcome to coming members
Hello dears ap kesay ho? hows going preparation? kindly join to me at skype.. my skype id is...
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 09:44 PM
by mmssll Go to last post
discussion on essay...
aoa....join me on skpe...aakashfarooq
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 02:20 PM
Hello to everyone...
dosto ap ny kch share nai kiya about ur studies.. kindly participate in discussion. thank u
Friday, September 27, 2013 04:03 PM
need ur attention frnds.
Combine study group hy yeh...............but active q nahi hy phir?i mean combine study kb hogi?
Friday, December 27, 2013 07:07 PM
salam
hi i just join this forum.hope so u people will guide me in my studies.
Thursday, November 21, 2013 07:41 PM
Hey
I am new here, need guidance
Thursday, October 31, 2013 06:51 PM
salam
hi i just joingthis forum.hope so u people will guide me in my studies.
Thursday, November 21, 2013 07:38 PM
Hello dear friends...
Hello friends,,,,,,,Hows going ur preparation?? Nw, i was too much busy in work. now u can contact...
Thursday, October 24, 2013 12:53 AM
hello dears
kindly help me in essay writing
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 01:43 AM
Group study
I wanna to start group study at Jinnah Library, Lhr. So any interested person can joint to me....
Sunday, September 22, 2013 03:19 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.