02:48 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups > CSS 2013 ASPIRANTS

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions in: CSS 2013 ASPIRANTS
Group Tools
Created Reverse Sort Order Showing Discussions 41 to 50 of 99 Replies Last Post
by skybird
Islamiat
Those are reading Islamiat currently, and which books are they going through...plz share for...
Thursday, August 09, 2012 04:13 AM
by skybird Go to last post
by khamosh
Islamiyat
hi frndz. plz tell me which bk should i study for islamiyat. i am gonna appear in english. moreover...
Sunday, August 19, 2012 05:20 AM
English study plan
A.O.A dear all members. Any one can help me about study plan for English paper both English...
Monday, August 06, 2012 11:41 PM
by skybird
Sharing timetable of Study
Kindly share your timetable together with subject and books, which may support others in proper way...
Sunday, August 05, 2012 08:08 PM
by skybird Go to last post
by skybird
Need your opinion-Syllabus
I have gone through syllabus and have little confusion. I have read on this forum that syllabus is...
Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:54 PM
by Bostan Go to last post
Physics and Applied Maths
A.O.A, Is there anyone with Phy and applied Maths as optionals. Plz guide nd suggest me books /...
Friday, August 03, 2012 02:38 PM
salam to all coming csps
any body who have international law as optional.
Saturday, August 04, 2012 04:15 PM
by eama Go to last post
a clue needed
AA to all, m quite new here, have just made up my mind for 2013 attempt, n have almost decided...
Thursday, August 02, 2012 11:51 PM
by saadia
Guide me
Aoa: Plz any one guide me in selecting subject either hostory of usa or british...
Wednesday, August 08, 2012 05:23 PM
advice me
hi i intend to appear in css exams 2013, but i haven't any preparation, can i do it till Feb 2013?
Friday, August 03, 2012 12:01 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.