03:13 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 10 of 99 Replies Reverse Sort Order Last Post
Combine study
Candidates interested in combine study, share your optional subjects. Public admin Muslim Law...
Sunday, August 05, 2012 12:59 AM
salam to all members...
plz introduce yourself in this group...
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 11:11 PM
by saadia
Guide me
Aoa: Plz any one guide me in selecting subject either hostory of usa or british...
Wednesday, August 08, 2012 05:23 PM
by Bostan Go to last post
Looking for CSS Books selection guidance
Dear Fellows, i m going to appear in 2013 exam, i have started to focus on pakistan affairs (by...
Wednesday, August 01, 2012 07:12 PM
by saadia
helloooooo
assalam o alaikum..............all of u members kis kis ne kitna kitna prepare kr lia...
Friday, November 23, 2012 10:58 AM
Essay Writing
Salaam, dear members i need help in essay writing.
Saturday, December 08, 2012 08:30 AM
need help
any1 can guide me about subjects, i hv opt chemistry, urdu,punjabi which covers 500 marks, ihv to...
Monday, October 29, 2012 09:45 PM
Psychology
Hi guys...I want to know that is psychology a safe option if selected as an optional subject?
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 06:49 PM
Subject selection
How to select opti0nal subjects is it necessary to cho0se the whole subjects group or we can make...
Sunday, July 08, 2012 07:08 AM
Guidance please.
Salam, I am a MBBS doctor and preparing for CSS exams. I am facing difficulty in selecting...
Monday, July 02, 2012 01:53 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.