11:57 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups > CSS 2014 ASPIRANT

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions in: CSS 2014 ASPIRANT
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 121 to 130 of 230 Replies Last Post
Can anyone please help, i am an overseas ....
Salam, I am looking forward to appear in CSS 2014 exam and currently working in London so its...
Monday, May 20, 2013 12:53 PM
by kal3m Go to last post
by meru
should i join academy for css preparation
AOA, kindly advice me for joining KIPS academy for css 2014 and also for chosing the optional...
Sunday, May 19, 2013 09:21 AM
by Nishi Go to last post
by Regina
Subjects
Assalamoalikum ... i want to ask which subjects are scoring ... ??? plz share your subjects !!!!...
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 07:19 PM
bill passing system
can you explain the bill passing or law making system of the government .
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 07:16 PM
by Bostan Go to last post
by zaidi5
Improve your reading speed.
download any English movie with subtitles. mute the volume and enjoy the movie simply by reading...
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 06:24 PM
by shezzdp Go to last post
Css 2014 khi
Optional Subjects for CSS 2014
Sunday, May 05, 2013 11:26 PM
help needed
AOA i hpe u are all well........ plz guide me in the book selection
Friday, May 03, 2013 10:58 PM
Islamic History & Culture or Indo pak History?
Salam everyone, I am confused between these two subjects that whether to select Islamic history...
Friday, May 03, 2013 07:29 PM
by kal3m Go to last post
about admission form for CSS exams
please frndz tell me k css exams k liye admission forms kis months main bejy jaty hain.......
Friday, May 03, 2013 11:55 AM
Please Help me ... :'(
Hi everyone ... i have done B.com and ACCA . can anyone help me in choosing optional subjects ?...
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:22 AM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.