11:43 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups > CSS 2014 ASPIRANT

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions in: CSS 2014 ASPIRANT
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 51 to 60 of 230 Replies Reverse Sort Order Last Post
Selection of subjects,,
Guys i am syrd Obaid shah, did my Bs in Geology i am confused in selection of subjects ,,, i just...
Friday, March 22, 2013 12:15 PM
by sib mah Go to last post
is entry test necessary to appear in next css exam
AOA i hope u are all well....i have heard that now entry test is necessary to appear in css...
Saturday, June 15, 2013 12:43 PM
by saadia
screening test
a.a screening test me logicas r analytical question kha se krny hy
Wednesday, July 03, 2013 09:33 AM
by Bostan Go to last post
Dear Members
Though I have observed that every one is talking about CSS Exam but I humbly request that plz...
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 02:35 PM
Subjects selection
salam. i'm confuse about subject selection.i did my master in business studies.do any discussion...
Thursday, March 21, 2013 08:39 PM
by EAGLE Go to last post
css screeing test
can anyone tell me what is the passing marks in screeing test to appear in written
Monday, July 01, 2013 11:44 AM
Need guidance.....
@ admin: kindly suggest me which subjects should i opt... i ve done M.Sc. Physics recently...
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 04:55 PM
Subjects Selection
Assalam O Alaikum, I did M.Sc in Zoology. I need help in selecting Subjects. Thanx...
Saturday, March 30, 2013 09:53 PM
Help For Optionals
Asslam 0 Alaikum To All Respected Css aspirant, I Have Done BS in physics from university of sindh...
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:53 PM
Starting my preparation. . . .
i'm starting from easy to diffult. any one having opt punjabi plz suggest the publishers or writer.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 12:48 PM
by Bostan Go to last post

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.