11:40 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions
Group Tools
Created Reverse Sort Order Showing Discussions 10 of 24 Replies Last Post
AOA. Guys I'm a new commer kindly guide me what to do ???
I have recently done BBA (Honors) in Finance and now I have decided to prepare CSS examination. My...
Monday, April 21, 2014 04:30 AM
by imran87
Guidance needed from seniors please help
seniors please suggest me which option would be better, as i am indifferent in choosing only 200...
Monday, April 21, 2014 04:31 AM
Introduction
salaam to all senior members.... This is Masood Chitrali.... currently doing my Bachelor in...
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 01:16 AM
Introduction
salaam to all senior members.... This is Masood Chitrali.... currently doing my Bachelor in...
Monday, April 21, 2014 04:32 AM
by Bostan
New to this group plz introduce yourself
All members who are new to join this group or older one share your brief introduction so other guys...
Sunday, June 07, 2015 11:36 AM
by Fuhrer Go to last post
Css english part i and ii by ms saima shahzad
FOCUS POINT (A learning and Research center) is offering now CSS english PART I and II for 2016...
Friday, November 14, 2014 12:05 AM
screening test
screening test will be held in 2016 . is it true ? please reply
Saturday, December 06, 2014 10:00 PM
by Bostan
For CE-16 aspirants
hi guys for all new css aspirants who are looking guideline help notes and combine study can join...
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 05:35 PM
by Bostan Go to last post
Guidence needed for subjects.
AOA.Respected seniors please me that i choose British history or Indo pak history.
Sunday, January 11, 2015 04:18 PM
by ali25
Guidance required for selection of optional subjects
Assalamulaikum respected group members, I am pharmacy graduate.Please guide me about the selection...
Saturday, January 17, 2015 07:01 PM
by ali25 Go to last post

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.