08:28 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups > CSS 2020

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions in: CSS 2020
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 11 to 20 of 27 Replies Last Post
Foreign Services of Pakistan FSP
Asalam u Alaikum CSS Foreign Services of Pakistan FSP group k liye konsa main subject required ho...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 05:54 PM
by Mithu
Criminology guidance needed
Assalam o Alaikum all I'm new to forum, preparing for CSS 2020. I'll be really grateful if...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 01:06 AM
by Mithu Go to last post
Query for eligibility
Good Morning friends ! I want to know what is age limit for registration in CSS? Kindly help me...
Saturday, October 26, 2019 05:22 PM
by Aser Go to last post
Gpp notes
Can anyone send gpp notes on my email Hassamtatari@gmail.com Jazak Allah
Saturday, October 12, 2019 12:40 PM
by ayzee
What is the distribution between districts in punjab of the 50% css quota?
Are there any advantages of applying from mandi bahaudin rather than lahore? What is the...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 08:18 PM
optional subjects
I have commerce background please guide me if i have chosen good or not so good combination for CE...
Monday, September 16, 2019 02:33 PM
Need Help
Salam My age will be turn 29 on september 2019 . It is my last chance and my 1st attempt will be...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:15 AM
by Groot
CSS confusions
Exclamation Css-confusions i will be playing 20-20 css, but i hv following confusions. 1) fpsc...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:57 PM
Computer Science Preparation - Information
Hi All, I am preparing for CSS'20 and opted Computer Science as an optional subject. I need some...
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 02:20 PM
optional subjects
i am geologist., i am physically disabled., plz mje koi optionl sbjcts k hwale se guide kr de.,
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 03:59 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.