Social Groups
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
A really bad news :S :S :S
Discussion Tools
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Mortal Sin
On the sixth page of today's dawn itis mentioned that urdu has been made compulsory subject! :S any1 who can confirm it from any reliable source???
Farrah Zafar
hey it is good:)For me it is good news but regarding my friends:(((((
Mortal Sin
how cum its good news for u?
Farrah Zafar
I love urdu and i had decided to opt it but later left the idea becase heard that it is low scoring.
Mortal Sin
:S i love urdu too but appearing for it in a Competitive examination is a nightmare for me cuz i aint that good at urdu :S :( :(
Farrah Zafar
I will help you,don't worry:)
Mortal Sin
i will be grateful if u do that :)
Farrah Zafar
yeah surely:)Just be relax and wait billi kb thillay se bahir aati hai:)
Mortal Sin
lol! agaee hai yaar! aj k dawn mei us bandey ne letters to editor mei likha hai :S
Farrah Zafar
masla e koi nae.Our national language is urdu and you are fearing of it..like pashto....hahahaa
mazher dukhi ho ga is news pe
Mortal Sin
lol y wud i fear my language???? i speak urdu with much more pride than english! proud to be pakistani :D
Farrah Zafar
Speaking ka kis ne kaha??hahahah speaking english with pride:)
tusi punjabi e bol leya karo g,gal e mukao:)
raya
hiii ALLAH na kry ..mari writin itni buri hy k bus
raya
oper sy mjy wo lambi lambi tashree b bht mshkil lgti hy.. farrah pata ma urdu ke key buk sy rattey marti the ..tooba..
raya
ap loog tu khush hn gyn na ,,bt humara kya ho ga.. aaannn ..urdu ke writin bht e buri hy mari tu..xaminr behoosh ho jaye ga bechara
Farrah Zafar
Raya same here,writing meri b intahi gandi h mger pata nae pagal se mjhe hmesha ziada nub de detay thy..hahahha
dear dn't take tension..hm sb hn na,mil k kr len gy,nothing is impossible:)
Friday, August 13, 2010
striver
I did not find any such notification on the fpsc website. Perhaps we should wait for the news to be formally announced. Remember, "Haste makes waste" :)
Friday, August 13, 2010
Mortal Sin
yup therz no such notification on FPSC's Website! N To inform u guys tehre are many other notification issued but they r nt avlble on fpsc website :S i dun knw y! but dawn wud never publish a protesting letter unless it wasnt true! rest i dun knw anything!
Friday, August 13, 2010
striver
I dare not challenge the credibility of Dawn news paper. Its just that sometimes newspapers pick news before the final decision has been made. Therefore we cannot negate the possibility of this news being presumptuous.
At any rate, I will not start the preparations for urdu until late this year or when I am pretty sure that this has been announced formally.
BTW what source did dawn quote for this news?
Friday, August 13, 2010
Muser
It was just a letter; nothing serious...filhal chill = )
Page 1 of 2
>
Discussion Tools
Mark This Discussion Read
Discussion Tools
Mark This Discussion Read
CSS Forum
-
Privacy Statement
-
Terms of Service
-
Disclaimer:
This is not the official website of Federal Public Service Commission Pakistan. This is a non-commercial website helping individuals who intend to join civil service of Pakistan. The material on this website is provided for informational purposes only. We do not claim that the site is an exhaustive compilation of information about Civil Service of Pakistan neither represent or endorse the accuracy or reliability of any information, content contained on, or linked, downloaded or accessed from any page of this website. These materials are intended, but not promised or guaranteed to be current, complete or up to date. However, honest efforts have been made to provide comprehensive information for the benefit of users. The documents and material displayed or mentioned on this site are not official copies. Please contact FPSC for updated rules and regulations governing CSS examination.
Sponsors:
ArgusVision
vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.