CSS Forums Wednesday, May 22, 2013
06:25 AM (GMT +5)

Home   Beginner's Guide   Rules   Syllabus   Past Papers   CSP Members  

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups > Css aspirants 2011

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions in: Css aspirants 2011
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 31 to 40 of 93 Replies Last Post
by mangat1
British History
hi I need help on British History. has anybody opted British history here ?
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 10:21 PM
Help me help me help me...........
AOA every body........ I have recently completed my BSC ELCTRONIC ENGINEERING.... Now i wanna...
Friday, October 22, 2010 05:30 PM
by redmax
Has anyone opted Arabic ?
If yes, please let me know your work plan for studying Arabic and what have you studied in it so...
Friday, October 22, 2010 05:26 PM
Aslam u Allaikum
dear seniors plz advice me about how to choose the subjects? as i have done my bs in mathematics...
Friday, October 22, 2010 05:21 PM
@Salman and Striver
hey frends i checked result,jo hota hai achay k liye hota hai..dnt worry,u will rock in Shaa...
Saturday, October 16, 2010 08:09 PM
Mashwara
Hello dears Aslm o Alaikm. Me M.JUNAID KHAN WAZIR, M.A. Pol. Sc. Now what i do? Another Master in...
Saturday, October 16, 2010 06:45 PM
A piece of advice
‎" We learn from the history that we do not learn from the history." ( 111 )
Saturday, October 16, 2010 07:34 AM
by raya Go to last post
Forestry or sociology...what's best?
@ALL Members, If any one has the combination of Forestry and Sociology in optional, kindly let me...
Monday, October 11, 2010 08:43 AM
by Aakash
Friends please guide me ,,,,,,,,,
Dear friends ,,, Last year i enrolled myself as a candidate for CSS exams but cant appear in...
Friday, October 08, 2010 08:16 PM
by Aakash Go to last post
The Dark Knight Returns ;)
Hi Every1, howz the prep. goin on?? Y is everythin so dull n dreary here ....
Thursday, October 07, 2010 04:28 AM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: This is not the official website of Federal Public Service Commission Pakistan. This is a non-commercial website helping individuals who intend to join civil service of Pakistan. The material on this website is provided for informational purposes only. We do not claim that the site is an exhaustive compilation of information about Civil Service of Pakistan neither represent or endorse the accuracy or reliability of any information, content contained on, or linked, downloaded or accessed from any page of this website. These materials are intended, but not promised or guaranteed to be current, complete or up to date. However, honest efforts have been made to provide comprehensive information for the benefit of users. The documents and material displayed or mentioned on this site are not official copies. Please contact FPSC for updated rules and regulations governing CSS examination.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.