09:00 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups > CSS Skype Community

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions in: CSS Skype Community
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 11 to 20 of 105 Replies Last Post Reverse Sort Order
by uzmasr7
Css
aoa I am new here want to do CSS .I dnt have any knowledge how I can do it .. kindly guide me
Thursday, December 10, 2015 02:09 AM
Css2015
Dear member, Join me for css combine study. Females will be preferred more. Add me if interested,...
Thursday, December 10, 2015 02:09 AM
need study parteners in multan
I am a doctor from multan. Need study parteners in multan perferably doctors.. my subjects are...
Saturday, March 14, 2015 02:11 PM
salam
my name is mustafa and my optional papers are USA history public administration Psychology ...
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 02:14 PM
Discussion regarding optional subjects
I am engineering Student and My optional subjects are Applied math, Physics, Journalism and Sindhi.
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 12:01 PM
anyone to discuss international affairs
interested message me. skype id lutif.mandhro
Sunday, July 06, 2014 01:45 AM
group study
Hi my optional subjects are Pol.Science,Islamic History & Culture,Public Administration and Punjabi...
Friday, June 13, 2014 12:48 AM
Slaam to all
My name iz preeshay n my optional sbjcts are indopak history, journalism, punjabi and persian n my...
Sunday, June 08, 2014 05:12 AM
hi dis z sabahat
i have optional subjects.... psychology, sociology, journalism, public administration, punjabi...
Sunday, June 08, 2014 02:21 AM
combine studies
hi friends i m MBA finance and 2015 will b my last attempt i have vast knowledge about these...
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:22 AM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.