01:38 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups > GrOuP StUdY

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions in: GrOuP StUdY
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 61 to 70 of 92 Replies Last Post
disgusting
sirf larkion or jan'ny walun ko he q reply kia jata hy is forum pe....?
Friday, November 23, 2012 11:19 AM
by Bostan Go to last post
by Tariqq
skype id
tariq.khan561
Friday, November 23, 2012 11:14 AM
Obama Presidency..A short view
The Good Mr Barack Obama 44th and current president of America. Just as much the charming,...
Thursday, November 22, 2012 04:39 PM
by Tariqq Go to last post
Need to combine study.
A.A. Dear m new in our group from Lhr. Kon Kon hai Lhr sy ju combine study ka irada rakhta h??
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 09:26 PM
Guide me plz
Assalam u alaikum i m Saba Erum, i m MBA(finance), want to appear in the 2013 CSS exams, i need...
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 07:30 PM
if one fails 1 subject
agar koi 1 compulsory subject fail ho jae ya optional to phir next year he appear hona hota hy ya...
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 08:41 PM
Thanks Boston
Thanks friend you are the only one who offered for help, thank you so much tell me your yahoo...
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 07:54 PM
Subject Selection
AOA! I have done MBA (finance). plz do comment on my optional subjects. Are the scoring or not ...
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 07:50 PM
Help needed
Salam Frendz. anyone who has appeared in last years Cultural Exchange Scholarship test conducted...
Monday, October 08, 2012 03:55 PM
Need your guidance friends!!!
Assalam-o-alaikum to all css aspirants, i have joined this forum today, i want to do CSS, can...
Thursday, September 20, 2012 08:27 AM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.